We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$109
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Super 8 by Wyndham Scottsbluff(Scottsbluff)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Candlelight Inn(Scottsbluff)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$130
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Capri Motel(Scottsbluff)
US$47
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sportsman Inn(Scottsbluff)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (496)
Filter reviews
497 results
Traveller rating
261
160
56
13
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
261
160
56
13
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskperkins restaurantgreat hotelstaff was friendlyoatmealparking lotbusiness tripnice stayclean roomsup to datebed was comfortableeasy accessscotts bluffgreat breakfastpool and hot tubnational monumenthospital
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 497 reviews
Reviewed 18 May 2017

Breakfast for our big family is always great when it's included. Pool was great and rooms exceptionally cleaned! Easy booking and great cancellation without any fee's. Staff was friendly and happy to help!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank cindyf943
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

I would stay at this Hotel without hesitation. Quality lodging, breakfast and general appearance. Fast and quiet elevators and vending on each floor. Taking the stairs to go up and down was not easily done because they were at the end of the hallways. Well worth putting on your "Favorite" hotel list.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank jurdanc2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2017

This was the best hotel I have ever stayed at for work! I will definitely be staying here again. The staff was amazing, the room was beautiful and clean! Great experience! The location was close to shopping,restaurants and my meeting location!

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank 398brandit
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2017

We had the king studio with kitchen. Room layout put the bathroom sink outside the toilet area making it impossible for early risers to shave, brush teeth etc. without disturbing someone trying to get a few extra minutes of sleep.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Y4019KQmarka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2017

This was a perfectly acceptable Hampton Inn and Suites in a very strange town. Easy access on and off the highways, breakfast was better than average. The front desk help was friendly - and they did give Hilton Honors Gold benefits without me asking.

The town is industrial and has turned its back on the incredible natural and historic Scottsbluff Monument. The hotel is about the same.

I feel like the town could have capitalized on the tourist site, but it missed the boat.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank barkus1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Laurie M, Front Desk Supervisor at Hampton Inn & Suites Scottsbluff Conference Center, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2017

Scottsbluff NE is a very Proud of there heritage. The Scottsbluff Monument and Chimney Rock are very much a part of our tourism. Our Hotel is minutes from the monument and the South side rooms gives a nice view of the monument. Scottsbluff is a rural area with farming and ranching being a large part of the area. Come visit you will find friendly people that are very proud of the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews