We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Milk for the Baby”
Review of Raley's

Raley's
Price range: US$5 - US$10
Cuisines: Deli
Description: Family-owned since 1935, Raley's, Bel Air and Nob Hill Foods are proud to serve you at over 110 locations in Northern California and Nevada.When you shop with us, you can expect:• Award-winning service• Clean, organized stores• Locally-grown produce and floral• Fine meats and seafood• Natural and organic foods• Fresh bakery • Deli and sandwich bar• Wine, beer and spirits
Restaurant details
Description: Family-owned since 1935, Raley's, Bel Air and Nob Hill Foods are proud to serve you at over 110 locations in Northern California and Nevada.When you shop with us, you can expect:• Award-winning service• Clean, organized stores• Locally-grown produce and floral• Fine meats and seafood• Natural and organic foods• Fresh bakery • Deli and sandwich bar• Wine, beer and spirits
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was conveniently located across the street from our Marriott Courtyard, so we stocked our refrigerator with milk and other snacks for the baby.

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank 215janettem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 16 October 2019

Raley's has everything! It's not just a grocery store. However, the produce is always fresh and a large selection of ORGANICS. If you need a floral arrangement or live plant, they have them too. Happy Shopping

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank sjhoop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2019

Raley's in Carson City is so convenient for me. It always has the items I go there to buy, unlike other stores that seem to run out of popular stuff. Prices are competitive, especially if you watch sales. Service is excellent. You can self-checkout or have a checker do it. Self-checkout also accepts cash.

Date of visit: September 2019
    • Value
    • Service
Thank FlowerFotographer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2018

While visiting the Carson City area, I found this Raley's Deli/Bakery & Fresh Produce sections to be a cut above other regional supermarket chains. Plus a full selection of Pete's tea and coffee. Yummy.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank mrjoeyhere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016

This is my neighborhood store. Love the $5 Monday deals and the store is always clean and fully stocked with good service.

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank barbaraf330
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Raley's also viewed

 

Been to Raley's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.