We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$134
US$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$99
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$132
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$95
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Plus Henderson Hotel(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$119
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Westin Lake Las Vegas Resort & Spa(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$197
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Green Valley Ranch Resort and Spa(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$239
US$200
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
SpringHill Suites Las Vegas Henderson(Henderson)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$94
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$104/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (773)
Filter reviews
773 results
Traveller rating
465
190
68
34
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
465
190
68
34
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfirst floorgreat place to staysunset station casinolas vegascomplimentary breakfastclean roomsthe breakfast areadefinitely stay here againbusiness tripconvenient locationgrand canyonbed was comfortableoff the strippetsofawalmartfreeway
Filter
Updating list...
83 - 88 of 773 reviews
Reviewed 31 August 2017

Very clean and great service!
My husband and I would definitely come back not only to this location but start using Hampton Inns more often when possible.
Please mantain your excellent service and neat accommodations

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Brigitte Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

After a long convention at the T-Mobile Arena for 3 days, it was nice to come back to a clean ample appointed hotel room. We slept like a baby. We had the pleasure of having a room that was completely awesome. It was all the way at the end of the hallway, so it was quiet and the bed was a complete dream, no pun intended. We woke up to get breakfast and it was also a pleasant surprise. It was awesome and as only The Hampton can do, their workers were more than happy to help with anything we asked of them. Needless to say our stay was more than satisfactory. We will visit again!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Smoothran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2017

The Hampton has its act together. It's a little on the pricey side, but the rooms are very nice. The breakfast is above average, but nothing special. The workout room had only one of each machine, so some people passed while I was on the elliptical. The room was excellent.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joe G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017

We travel to the Las Vegas area approx. 4 times a year, and the flight crew always stays in this location due to the quality of the hotel and the availability of anything you could need in the stores around the area. Great staff and nice rooms!

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank tobyo621
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and returning each time your travels bring you to the Las Vegas area. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found our hotel, location, and staff to your satisfaction. We truly appreciate you taking the time and effort to give us your input. All of us here at Hampton Inn & Suites Las Vegas - Henderson are passionate about hospitality and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017

I'm not a Vegas fan, but I pass through several times a year. When that involves staying overnight, I'm not looking to be on the strip where the action is. I just want a clean room and a decent breakfast included so I don't have to make a stop in the morning. The Hampton Inn meets all these needs. I usually stay in Henderson because it's more of a suburb and the rooms are a little more reasonable, and this Hampton Inn was closer to the 515 than the place we often stay. The front desk staff was courteous and efficient, except that one person didn't know if they had any other types of pillows available. I didn't notice anything in the room that I'd call unclean, and the bed was comfortable. I saw one review mention the meager breakfast, so I was worried my options would be limited. Instead, this breakfast was right on par with similar hotels: eggs (pre-made omelettes both days), a meat (sausage one day, ham the next), potatoes, a DIY waffle station with a variety of toppings, bread and other bakery items, cereal, yogurt, juice & coffee. We didn't get a chance to use the pool or the internet.

Room Tip: Some rooms on first floor have two entrances: 1 interior, 1 exterior. Useful for skipping the lobby unless you need to go there.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ken C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiley R, General Manager at Hampton Inn and Suites Las Vegas - Henderson, responded to this reviewResponded 24 August 2017

Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel. We are glad you had a taste of our warm, caring service along with our daily On The House Breakfast. We look forward to welcoming you back...safe travels!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews