We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Conveniently located and clean”
other travellers have booked this property
living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living area
front of the building sunset at the beach
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
18 reviews
living area
front of the building
sunset at the beach
fully equipped kitchen
pleasant dining area
back deck area
twin bedroom
queen size bedroom1
queen size bedroom2
queen size bedroom3
Incline Village beach as seen from Hwy 28
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Incline Village, Lake Tahoe (Nevada), Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 18 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
CrystalAC
Texas
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 47 helpful votes
“Conveniently located and clean”
Reviewed 11 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

This condo had everything we needed for 4 days. It was very convenient with 4 bedrooms and 4 bathrooms. The beds were pretty comfortable and we had room to gather as a family. The location is excellent and close to many stores and skiing at Mt. Rose.
It was clean but does need a little updating. The only issue we had was the twin beds didn't have slats under the mattress and kept falling through the frame.
Other than that we had everything we needed for cooking and sleeping.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
griffshot...
Venice, Italy
1 review
“A nice place but we needed a little more snow.”
Reviewed 30 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

We received good info from Kendall and the place was sufficient. A short walk to the beach to watch the sunrise/sunset. Some nice restaurants and nice weather for the end of the year. We just needed a little more snow however Northstar had pretty good snow-making ability.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pizana3
Las Vegas, Nevada
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Close to the Lake”
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Condo was close to the lake and owner was very helpful. Condo accomodated our family nicelly with their own room and bath.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Trip46880...
1 review
“Mr”
Reviewed 23 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

The stove top didn't work correctly we could only cook on high. The oven the bottom burner only worked and we also had to cook at 550 to get anything done all the way through. There was no air conditioning. The location was great there are just some things that need to be updated and included like no a.c. would have been really good to know before we booked. The nights get cool bit getting to sleep was almost impossible. It was a great spot to get away and plenty of room.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing