We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“It's ok, nothing special”
Review of Wahlburgers

Wahlburgers
Ranked #398 of 5,435 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: The Strip
Reviewed 21 August 2021

I guess in Vegas you have to try all the "Celebrity" places. I had not herd of this burger place( live in east coast) but decided to try it for lunch. It's ok, nothing special, it's a burger..... The onion rings were good, light & tasty. It's a bit expensive ($42.00) for 2 burgers, 2 drinks & 1 onion rings. Don't think I would ever go back, FIVE GUYS is so much better.

Date of visit: August 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank ras4436
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (1,858)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

10 - 14 of 1,858 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2021 via mobile

I’ve always wanted to try Walburgers and I’m sad to say I was very disappointed! 31.00 for 2 burgers and 1 fries way over priced! We stayed at Bally’s so we took it to the room maybe 5 minutes max. Fries were dry and chewy and the burger was mediocre they didn’t even get my ingredients right. I won’t be back

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank suemU1507MK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 July 2021

Not for a whole family as it is expensive . Food was OK. All sides cost extra. They serve onion straws and not onion rings. Dont get fooled. TV star or not, could be better.

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Robert R
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 July 2021

After seeing Wahlburgers on TV and Vegas for the last few years, we thought we'd give it a try. This restaurant is located just outside the entrance to Bally's Hotel and Casino. They were busy the day we went, but we were able to get a table right away. The food was tasty (we ordered burgers and fries) and our server did a great job of refilling our drinks during our meal. The only thing I would say is that the burgers, while delicious, were a little small. So if you are kind of hungry, you may want to consider ordered a double....it's only $2 more.

Will be returning in the future!

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Gizmo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2021

Their burgers were great!
Friendly Customer Service.
Their fries were dried out and bland, like if they had been sitting out for a long time.
I would definitely go and dine-in again.

Date of visit: July 2021
Thank dantet032601
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Wahlburgers also viewed

 
Las Vegas, NV
 

Been to Wahlburgers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.