We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$149
US$116
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$215
US$199
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$149
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$270
US$179
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$257
US$239
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$164
US$138
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$234
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$283/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$140
US$125
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (20,655)
Filter reviews
20,655 results
Traveller rating
6,512
7,832
3,951
1,338
1,022
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
6,512
7,832
3,951
1,338
1,022
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsjubilee towernorth tower roomblttotal rewardsfood courtbellagio fountainsgreat location on the striptable gamesother hotelshigh rollernice roomsports bookcoffee makeran upgradeslot machinesplanet hollywoodstrip view
Filter
Updating list...
1,182 - 1,187 of 20,655 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Ballys has a great location on the strip. Sea restaurant has very good Asian food and is a nice quiet place to unwind but the prices are a bit steep. I like the newly remodeled rooms. They are spacious and modern.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank bonecrusher1963
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to review your latest visit! We are delighted you had a positive experience. We are thrilled you enjoyed our great location and spacious rooms. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Bailey's gave me a wonderful first impression for Vegas. It really has a homey feel to it, being one of the smaller casinos. The rooms and house keeping staff do an excellent job, as well as all the employees working the Casino floor.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank coreyringler2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I waited 30 minutes to be checked in. Not a single person acknowledged the line to say we’ll be with you shortly or anything. I called the front desk to let them know the sliding door was open because it wasn’t suppose to be. She assured me that she would send a technician to my room. No one showed up, the sliding door remained open during the time of my stay. There was no complimentary water in the room, which is odd because every hotel I stay at, there is always water. They also charge for WiFi which is not accommodating at all. I was hoping for a better stay than what I experienced. I will NOT return to Bally’s for any future stays.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
4  Thank porsche2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Matthew B, Digital Reputation Specialist at Bally's Las Vegas Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Thank you for the comments regarding your recent stay. We apologize for any issue with the wait time to check-in and room amenities. Providing the quality accommodation our valued customers expect and deserve is our primary goal. We look forward to having another opportunity to show you how much we enjoy having you as our guest.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We had a king non smoking room and it was great. Had a view of the wheel.. Liked the bathroom with a vanity out of the shower arear. There was also a spacious bathroom with shower, sink and a big vanity.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank smoothyp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Good value. Great location. Great casino. Some of the properties on the strip are really overpriced. This hotel casino is a great value. Fun location on the strip. Would recommend for a weekend getaway.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank ngreenough16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews