We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 8:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience EzRideLV Electric Bike Tours
from US$109.00
More Info
from US$134.00
More Info
Reviews (875)
Filter reviews
875 results
Traveller rating
866
9
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
866
9
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red rock canyon easy ride own pace wonderful ride fitness levels self guided tour starting point beautiful canyon scenic loop highly recommend this to anyone highlight of our trip amazing experience great company super fun off the strip take pictures trip to vegas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 875 reviews
Reviewed 5 April 2021

This was a blast! Still smiling. Red Rock Canyon did not disappoint.
The e-bikes were super easy to use. Without a doubt the most fun experience we had in Vegas. Tanya and Laurent were amazing —prompt, professional and so helpful. (They even offered to bring us jackets if we needed them).
Highly recommend EZRideLV Electric bike tours.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank 733thyrah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2021

This bike ride may have been the best thing about visiting Vegas. My mom and I had a blast and got to see some amazing sights in the process. The E-bikes are extremely easy to use, and even if you’re not particularly athletic the ride itself is easy as a result.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank D8835MNlaurenm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021

Tanya and Stephen were very helpful. The bikes were in great shape which allowed us to focus on the beautiful views as we rode in perfect weather.

Date of experience: April 2021
Thank ronbL4349LX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2021 via mobile

An affordable and enjoyable activity near Vegas. The owners are friendly and accommodating, they even paid for the park entrance fee for us. The bikes were well maintained, and there were lots of nice views in the loop we biked.

Date of experience: March 2021
Thank collin1991
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Electric bikes are my new favorite way to ride! The electric bike makes it so easy to ride in all conditions(wind) and elevations. These bikes were so much fun and so easy to use. They are great for all fitness levels which is really nice when you want a work out but your friend wants an easy ride.This company was friendly, professional, accommodating and have great prices. A must do in Vegas!!

Date of experience: March 2021
1  Thank EMBODIED_Herbals
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews