We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12,692)
Filter reviews
12,692 results
Traveller rating
4,622
4,285
2,102
928
755
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,622
4,285
2,102
928
755
Show reviews that mention
All reviews imperial palace high roller hash house younger crowd king suite total rewards great location on the strip table games mini fridge coffee maker casino vegas kiosk flamingo caesars gambling dealers
Filter
Updating list...
10,218 - 10,223 of 12,692 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2015

Believe it or not, but was our first stay on the Strip so first time visiting the Linq. The location is great and the employees were very nice and accommodating. We had a great stay with friends. We'll be back!!

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank 533marlay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Sara at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Thank you for staying with us for the first time. We are pleased to read you liked our location and found our staff to be friendly. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2015

Stay at Linq for 4 days. The were remodeled and very comfortable. I would gladly stay at the Linq again. Loved being able to walk from the Linq to Harrah and Flamingo. Loved walking in the promenade, very pretty at not get.


  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mfivers724
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Sara at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Thanks for your review! We are delighted you enjoyed your stay and our location. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

I stayed at the LINQ Oct. 3-9, 2015. It is a nice clean hotel, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable. Its smaller than some of the other hotels on the strip which I really liked. Staff is very friendly.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Miramichi2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Sara at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Thank you for your review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015

what a difference from the old days. Bathroom is odor free! Beds comfy The elevators. work. selection of slots could be better.Staff very friendly. Lots of options for eating. Many bars to choose from. Drinks served in glasses, definitely an upgrade from plastic cups. All staff that we encountered were very helpful.

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank riverviewtwins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Sara at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay at our property. We truly appreciate you taking the time to recognize our wonderful team! They work so hard to make sure our guests have a great time and enjoy their visit. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2015 via mobile

First let me say, I didn't stay here. My daughter and son in law stayed here while I stayed next door at the Flamingo.
Check in was easy and courteous. The rooms have been beautifully renovated. If you stayed here before the renovation of this property you will be amazed at the transformation.

Stayed: October 2015, travelled with family
Thank stormy06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Sara at The LINQ Hotel & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2015

Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you loved our renovations and we hope you will stay with us in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews