We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 7:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Annie Bananie Las Vegas Tours
from US$46.40
More Info
from US$79.00
More Info
Reviews (1,440)
Filter reviews
1,440 results
Traveller rating
1,140
179
60
20
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,140
179
60
20
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviews vip tour toy shack pawn stars pawn shop counts kustoms great tour ricks restoration star tour history channel horny mike shelby museum highly recommend this tour booked this tour lots of fun tanked tv driver
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 1,440 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Meeting Chumlee!!!! Awesome time. Tour guide was very nice and a lot of fun . We weren’t rushed he let us take our time at each stop.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank Jandoggiedog
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 September 2021

This trip included CK, Nostalgia Street Rods, & Shelby museum. Our tour guide was great and had a lot of cool tidbits of history and info. Also made a stop at the Las Vegas sign for pics which took us no time at all as we didn’t have to wait in the line.

Date of experience: September 2021
Thank CKW1986
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021 via mobile

We enjoyed this tour very much! It included CK, Shelby Museum and 1 other place! We liked all three car venues and also the information our guide provide! He was very good! We would recommend this tour to anyone!

Thank SB2049
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 September 2021

This was a great tour and our tour guide Suzie was the best. She was great explaining and talking about Las Vegas.

Date of experience: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Malinda255
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

This tour was so much fun! Enjoyed all of the stops but the guide is what made the tour exceptional. Suzie is the guide to request! Very fun stories keeps you entertained on the drive between stops. Definitely recommend this tour!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank shelleylovesdachs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews