We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“One of the Best Places to Unwind in Vegas”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
16 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
8 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
FamilyTra...
Illinois
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Overpriced, outdated, and bad location”
Reviewed 8 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

PROS
- Lots of beds
- Pool was okay

CONS
- Built probably in the 1970s, and it shows. They've tried to do some work on it, but if you dress up a pig, you still have a pig.
- Not well maintained (exposed electrical boxes, outdated and crappy furniture, pipes running outside the walls from renovations, etc.)
- Not worth anything approaching what we paid
- Everything around it except the immediate street is low income. Grocery stores and restaurants are really dumpy.
- Pillows are terrible
- The upstairs floor plan makes no sense. 3 bedrooms upstairs are clearly obvious and 3 more are only accessed through one of the more obvious 3 BRs.
- Oven was tiny and old
- Dining room table had to be temporarily braced because it was about to fall apart.

This house was a disappointment relative to the cost. It was very dated and there were many things that significantly detracted from our experience. It was worth about 50% of what we paid.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Apr 2017
Hello Joe,

Thank you so much for the review and your feedback. As we continue to grow and expand on how and what we offer our clients, reviews play a major role on how we can we can achieve this. The home, indeed, was built in more earlier years and we spent over $300,000.00 in renovations last year to welcome it with a more modern and vacationer friendly atmosphere--not outdated, but just an older home. We have to disagree with you as far as the furniture and the home is concerned in the comments made about it being outdated. Bathrooms were completely demolished along with counter tops in the kitchen. Many other repairs and other building projects took place: for instance the bedrooms and creating accommodating living spaces in order to house the number of people the home sleeps. The mega bedroom which "makes no sense", is how we are able to accommodate and provide an ideal place for large families to enjoy as a whole; which traditional hotels lack. We are saddened that you feel the home should book for half of what you paid, when it was booked to you at a generous discounted price due to the length of your stay. We completely understand your experience was tainted by all which was discussed in your review, and we will continue to operate with your comments and feedback in mind. The location was disclosed to you prior to booking and we wish there would have been better communication regarding this. It is never our intention to book you a home that makes no sense with your plans--we have other properties around the valley which could have worked for you.

Regardless, we do thank you again for the feedback: pillows will be replaced accordingly and maintenance will work on any of the mentioned "not well maintained" aspects of the home.

Best of luck on your future stays and safe travels--
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ravi D
Columbus, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“One of the Best Places to Unwind in Vegas”
Reviewed 15 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Couldn't have asked for more with the location and Facility specially with Friends coming form Multi Countries. We had a wonderful time together under one roof and might revisit back once again. Ideal location for a multi family get together away from the hustle and bustle of the Vegas Strip.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Beyond Expectations
Liked least: Nothing really
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James M
Concord, California
Level 4 Contributor
29 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Property”
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This wonderful home hosted a group of guys for a 50th birthday weekend. The property is exactly as advertised--spacious and well-appointed. There are nearby food/grocery retailers to make stocking up easy. In addition, you are within minutes of the Strip if you decide you want to explore. Rich could not have been nicer or easy to contact. Definitely would return!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Montrose
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
royal oak ,mi
Reviewed 29 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$995
/ Night
Make Enquiry
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing