We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“GO to O”

O - Cirque du Soleil
Book In Advance
More Info
US$141.99*
and up
"O™" by Cirque du Soleil® at the Bellagio Hotel and Casino
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: An aquatic extravaganza performed on stage by Cirque du Soleil.
Chicago
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
“GO to O”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

We splurged on great tickets and were in the "wet" seats. They even started the whole show from my husband's bald head. We both thought it was the best show we have ever seen (and our favorite of the many Cirque du Soleil shows we've seen). When I heard the cost of the tickets, I thought there is now way it would be worth it. But after seeing this memorable "aquatic masterpiece", we thought it was worth every cent.

Visited November 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank traveltheworld222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

9,094 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    6,960
    1,204
    544
    239
    147
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Hebrew first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Surfers Paradise, Australia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
22 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Worth every cent, a must see!”
Reviewed 8 March 2012

Even though we had just arrived from Europe that day and were weary, I am so glad we spent the dollars to see this absolutely amazing show, our fourth Cirque show. This was most definitely the best EVER! The production techniques and stage are beyond amazing, and Therefore unlikely to ever tour Australia. Hard to get a bad seat, we were up in the balcony which is probably better than being in the stalls as it gives you the overall effect of the entire set.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Ziggi4217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Port Richey, Florida
Level Contributor
31 reviews
15 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Worst "Cirque" show ever.....”
Reviewed 7 March 2012

My girl and I fell asleep many times thru this show, seats were great (front row, balcony) we had an awesome view of this tedious and boring show!
The first 5-10 mins were kinda cool with the tricks and moving stages, but then its just the same thing over and over-
5 guys swing on trapezes dressed in blue, then drop off into water (when you expect its the floor)
Then 4 guys do it again, dressed in red-
Then theres people jumping thru fire dressed in green, then the stage chages and people jump thru fire dressed in orange.....

Same crap over and over- save your time and money, watch clips of this on You Tube, at least you'll be at home when you fall asleep-

Visited April 2011
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Level Contributor
17 reviews
8 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“A Must See”
Reviewed 6 March 2012

Not a cheap show to see, but worth every penny, a definate must see if in Vegas, you won't be dissappointed, The BEST show in Vegas

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Grace N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Level Contributor
74 reviews
20 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 108 helpful votes
“Good But Not Great”
Reviewed 5 March 2012

My Best friend and I went to Vegas recently for a get-a-way trip. We asked people and I read up on the various shows that we wanted to see. "O" seemed to be highly recommended so we went. The stage and concept for the show was amazing. The way they converted the stage from water to "dry land" was very cool. The stage/concept is 5 stars. BUT after about 1/2 an hour, the show became boring. It was people swinging on various apparatus and then diving into the water. Occasionally people would just run across the stage for no reason. Sorry but we just didn't enjoy it.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank gskline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed O - Cirque du Soleil also viewed

 

Been to O - Cirque du Soleil? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing