We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Felt at home.”
other travellers have booked this property
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Swimming Pool, Spa, Exercise Room Living Area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
Cozy 2 Bed/Bath Condo
Swimming Pool, Spa, Exercise Room
Living Area
Balcony/Wood Burning Fireplace
Fully Equipped Kitchen with Breakfast Counter, Fridge, Stove, Microwave, Dishwasher
Dining Room
Master Bedroom (King)
Master Ensuite Bath
Master Bath
2nd Bedroom (Queen)
View From Balcony
Las Vegas Strip
Red Rock Canyon
Grand Canyon
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Felt at home.”
Reviewed 13 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Was a very nice place to stay. Felt like I was right at home every night. The beds were soft and not firm like the hotel beds. Gated community so I didn't have to worry about anything. Also was only 5 mins from the strip which was perfect.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jul 2017
HI Jeff
I'm so glad you enjoyed your stay. It's always such a pleasure having respectful and kind guests like yourself. Please come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Buffalo
Reviewed 2 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017
3
people found this review helpful

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Jul 2017
Thank you Norman for being such a great guest and for your kind review. I wasn't aware that the Ac was blowing so hard directly over the bed. I will have my handyman change the vent so my guests can control the air flow.
It's always such a pleasure having great guests like yourself, and learning how I can improve my property to make your stay more comfortable and enjoyable.
Take care and Please come again!
Best Regards,
Tamara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha...
1 review
“Comfortable, welcoming & responsive”
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

My family truly enjoyed coming home to Tamara's condo each night. She made us feel right at home. We enjoyed cooking in her full kitchen and her big tub with sky light above. We contacted her multiple times and each time she responded quickly! If we find ourselves back in Vegas, we would love the opportunity to stay again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
14 Mar 2017
Thank you for your kind review. It was a pleasure having you.
Please come again!
Tamara
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Toga S
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Home away from home”
Reviewed 7 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Tamara was a wonderful host. We enjoyed her place so much,the location was great. Will definitely rent this property again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$95
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing