We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quick eats”

Chicago Brewing Company
Ranked #275 of 5,338 Restaurants in Las Vegas
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: After-hours
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours
Reviewed 5 March 2021

This is a nice stop for a burger and salad. The rootbeer is REALLY good. Service was prompt and friendly.

Date of visit: February 2021
1  Thank sheilacb605
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (355)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 355 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

Hands down some of the poorest service ever. Waited a long time to get in even longer for anyone to even come to take a drink order. Food service was equally as slow and food came out at different times for our whole group and half the food was cold. Overall disappointing. Longest dinner ever with the wait times.

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank 185trishab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth B, Social Media Coordinator at Chicago Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Hi Trisha, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry you did not enjoy your meal with us and we appreciate the feedback as to why.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 December 2020 via mobile

In response, the service was poor long before COVID. Read other traveler reviews. Again I love the restaurant. You have a good thing going on there. Fix it !

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Y6319HNbillp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth B, Social Media Coordinator at Chicago Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Thank you for your review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2020

We received a two for one coupon for their beer, and enjoyed them so we bought another - friendly staff and clean

Date of visit: November 2020
1  Thank Annette H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth B, Social Media Coordinator at Chicago Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and we are so happy you were able to take advantage of one of our deals.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2020 via mobile

I like this place but the service sucks! One or two people trying to take care of everyone. Bring back a few more people.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank Y6319HNbillp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elizabeth B, Social Media Coordinator at Chicago Brewing Company, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do understand that things are not ideal while we are working through this unusual situation and we appreciate your patience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Chicago Brewing Company also viewed

 

Been to Chicago Brewing Company? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.