We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$160
US$129
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$151/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$258
US$207
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tuscany Suites & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$313
US$247
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$259
US$239
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$231
US$159
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$209
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$120
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$209
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (20,899)
Filter reviews
20,899 results
Traveller rating
15,377
3,173
1,077
660
612
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
15,377
3,173
1,077
660
612
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssw steakhousele revered cardbeautiful hoteltower suitefloor to ceiling windowsfashion show mallother hotelsstrip viewper daycasino floortreasure islandresort feemandalay baylasvegastableau
Filter
Updating list...
1,146 - 1,151 of 20,899 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

Beautiful decor and staff was so friendly and engaging. Recommend it to everyone. It is obvious that ownership and management care deeply about customer service. Every employee encountered was happy to help and genuine.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank jnichols2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

From the room to resterants to casino, the attention to detail and service was striking and made our weekend stay memorable. The employees are outgoing and eager to help maximize the quality of your stay

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wynn Las Vegas
Thank aaron467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

stayed there for 4 nights with breakfast package;

breakfast/brunch were excellent with great varieties and supreme quality;
e/g wild salmon was prepared to perfection and moist;
desserts alone are world class; ++++; good for Asian food lovers and meat eaters too!!
they had oysters (they looked raw so i did not have any) and there was no need to wait for cocktail shrimps (i had 2 and they tasted nice and cool) to be replenished as in other places ;

service was great esp. servers Gary (a true gentleman,originally from England) and
Kam (young African American lady with cheerful smiles all the way/time);
we were fortunate enough to have been served by Gary and Kam twice each;
then a security person, a slim young African American gent. called John, was another helpful and welcoming gentleman whom we came across twice during our stay who directed us with great manners and truly caring attitude to where we wanted to go.


Like other casino-hotels you need to walk and walk to get to anywhere;
lights were dim and signs are sometimes confusing;
we did not find out about/notice RED-8 till the very last evening;
RED-8 would have been a great marketing move if it had been translated into Chinese Characters on the outside..as the meaning of the Chinese characters "exults sophistication and defines good fortune and taste", a classy message, indeed, perfect for a casino!

Room Tip: i can not image they having a poor room; we were on the 30++ floor
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank John K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We stayed at the wynn hotel for my 40th birthday present from my wife and i can honestly say what an amazing hotel to stay in. At check in when they found out i was celebrating my birthday our room was upgraded fro 32nd floor to the 51st. Had an absolutely amazing view from this room overlooking the golf course and part of the strip. Although i was a little disappointed that the golf course was closed as i really wanted to play it despite the price. We ordered food one evening and breakfast and the food was delicious.Overall a great stay with friendly staff and service

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank marknl78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

The hotel is amazing, the pool is unique. Best breakfast at the terrace pointe cafe next to the pool. Incredible show for The dream +++. Bad customer experience. I expect a better standard for this kind of hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jordanmP197FN
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews