We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (14,141)
Filter reviews
14,141 results
Traveller rating
9,156
3,466
905
350
264
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,156
3,466
905
350
264
Show reviews that mention
All reviews balcony suite tower pool moving sidewalks wet republic non smoking jacuzzi bath full kitchen covered walkway long walk off the strip lazy river stove top resort fee the penthouse sofa bed huge bathroom valet service
Filter
Updating list...
945 - 950 of 14,141 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This place is the epthimy of luxury when it comes to hotels being done right this is the only one!!

Excellent location to everything on the strip, Uber collection point outside the main door

Wet Republic day club is outside the main entrance and has a private entrance for Signature residents!!

I cannot express how amazing this place is

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank WorldTraveller2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This was a great location and value, adjacent to Top Golf and close to other local venues, including the Strip. Very good views and it was great not having to deal with the crowds and noise associated with being right on the Strip.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Doug_and_Sandy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

To start we got the mgm signature we got tower 3. It was easy to get in and out with your card. We had our own pool but it was not open, so we went to the mgm pools. These wear fantastic and you have access to the wet republic also, unfortunately the last river was having work done.

The staff wear friendly, but wear asked for a $300 dep!!!! As well as the $35 a day on top of what we already paid. Not a nice surprise. The do have gym, as well as buffet restaurant in the mgm. It is pricey €90! For three people. Good food though.

We got a apartment, nice kitchen have to ask for kettle, plates and other things. The sofa pulled out to a bed, there was a big table as well as a tv. Of the front room/kitchen there was a nice bathroom, with shower. The bedroom it's self had a cool t.v, great views and a big bathroom with separate toilet. Jucuzzie bath, and a t.v .
The mgm signature grand is close to the strip.
Room service overpriced.

Date of stay: February 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cazywade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Have stopped in the signature suites on 3 different occasions. It suits us as we have our own kitchenette to cater for ourselves. The rooms have always been very clean and spacious, we particularly like the fact that we have a balcony to sit out on and either take in the great view of the strip or if your facing the other way a wonderful mountain view.
There can be a long walk to the MGM casino ( depends which tower you are in ) but that has never bothered ourselves, it can be an inconvenience for some people.
The swimming pools are great and we have never found them overcrowded.
Certainly would recommend these amazing suites to anyone especially if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the casinos.

Room tip: High floors have great views
Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Babs H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online.
We are glad you enjoyed our suites and amenities during your stay, We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I always travel to stay at the m corporaion every year. But only this time was terrible cause of dirty condition room and non professional prontdest staff and interphone staff on the phone. I’ll use the other hotel like bellagio. You have to change with education to make a good staff.

Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank chk0124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience at the Signature online. I would like to address you concerns and have sent you a direct message so we can discuss further.

Thank you,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews