We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature at MGM Grand
Nearby Hotels
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$65
MGMGrand.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$179
Aria.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$443
US$399
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$609
US$499
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$270
Cosmopolitan Hotel
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
New York - New York Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$75
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Luxor Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$900
US$790
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Mirage Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$561
US$531
HotelsClick
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (13,197)
Filter reviews
13,197 results
Traveller rating
8,584
3,264
825
312
212
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,584
3,264
825
312
212
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomplanet hollywoodvalet service
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 13,197 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This place is the epthimy of luxury when it comes to hotels being done right this is the only one!!

Excellent location to everything on the strip, Uber collection point outside the main door

Wet Republic day club is outside the main entrance and has a private entrance for Signature residents!!

I cannot express how amazing this place is

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank WorldTraveller2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a great location and value, adjacent to Top Golf and close to other local venues, including the Strip. Very good views and it was great not having to deal with the crowds and noise associated with being right on the Strip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Doug_and_Sandy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

To start we got the mgm signature we got tower 3. It was easy to get in and out with your card. We had our own pool but it was not open, so we went to the mgm pools. These wear fantastic and you have access to the wet republic also, unfortunately the last river was having work done.

The staff wear friendly, but wear asked for a $300 dep!!!! As well as the $35 a day on top of what we already paid. Not a nice surprise. The do have gym, as well as buffet restaurant in the mgm. It is pricey €90! For three people. Good food though.

We got a apartment, nice kitchen have to ask for kettle, plates and other things. The sofa pulled out to a bed, there was a big table as well as a tv. Of the front room/kitchen there was a nice bathroom, with shower. The bedroom it's self had a cool t.v, great views and a big bathroom with separate toilet. Jucuzzie bath, and a t.v .
The mgm signature grand is close to the strip.
Room service overpriced.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cazywade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Have stopped in the signature suites on 3 different occasions. It suits us as we have our own kitchenette to cater for ourselves. The rooms have always been very clean and spacious, we particularly like the fact that we have a balcony to sit out on and either take in the great view of the strip or if your facing the other way a wonderful mountain view.
There can be a long walk to the MGM casino ( depends which tower you are in ) but that has never bothered ourselves, it can be an inconvenience for some people.
The swimming pools are great and we have never found them overcrowded.
Certainly would recommend these amazing suites to anyone especially if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the casinos.

Room Tip: High floors have great views
Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Babs H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online.
We are glad you enjoyed our suites and amenities during your stay, We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I always travel to stay at the m corporaion every year. But only this time was terrible cause of dirty condition room and non professional prontdest staff and interphone staff on the phone. I’ll use the other hotel like bellagio. You have to change with education to make a good staff.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
2  Thank chk0124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share you recent experience at the Signature online. I would like to address you concerns and have sent you a direct message so we can discuss further.

Thank you,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews