We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Signature at MGM Grand
Nearby Hotels
Wynn Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$327
US$141
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$196
US$124
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$135
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$240
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$145
US$135
Palazzo.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$110
US$85
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
MGM Grand Hotel and Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$189
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$169
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Golden Nugget Hotel & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$119
VEGAS.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (13,323)
Filter reviews
13,323 results
Traveller rating
8,661
3,295
834
317
216
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,661
3,295
834
317
216
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbalcony suitemoving sidewalkswet republicnon smokingjacuzzi bathfull kitchencovered walkwaylong walkoff the striplazy riverstove topresort feethe penthousesofa bedhuge bathroomplanet hollywoodvalet service
Filter
Updating list...
179 - 184 of 13,323 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018

I have stayed at the MGM numerous times. I love that it's in the MGM with access to all the restaurants and the casino but far enough away to have some peace and quiet. Easy access to cabs/uber to go elsewhere and avoid some of the traffic and close to the airport too. The Starbucks in Tower 1 is convenient and not as busy as the other Starbucks at the Studio Walk. The little cafe in Tower 21 has great breakfast and lunch too. The rooms at the Signature are large and comfortable with the kitchen convenient too. The hotel is starting to age and needs some new carpet and fresh towels. The Resort Fee is a bit much. Still my choice place to stay but I avoid the newer places with all the trendy crowds.

Stayed: February 2018
1  Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

This place is the epthimy of luxury when it comes to hotels being done right this is the only one!!

Excellent location to everything on the strip, Uber collection point outside the main door

Wet Republic day club is outside the main entrance and has a private entrance for Signature residents!!

I cannot express how amazing this place is

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank WorldTraveller2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

This was a great location and value, adjacent to Top Golf and close to other local venues, including the Strip. Very good views and it was great not having to deal with the crowds and noise associated with being right on the Strip.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank Doug_and_Sandy_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online. We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

To start we got the mgm signature we got tower 3. It was easy to get in and out with your card. We had our own pool but it was not open, so we went to the mgm pools. These wear fantastic and you have access to the wet republic also, unfortunately the last river was having work done.

The staff wear friendly, but wear asked for a $300 dep!!!! As well as the $35 a day on top of what we already paid. Not a nice surprise. The do have gym, as well as buffet restaurant in the mgm. It is pricey €90! For three people. Good food though.

We got a apartment, nice kitchen have to ask for kettle, plates and other things. The sofa pulled out to a bed, there was a big table as well as a tv. Of the front room/kitchen there was a nice bathroom, with shower. The bedroom it's self had a cool t.v, great views and a big bathroom with separate toilet. Jucuzzie bath, and a t.v .
The mgm signature grand is close to the strip.
Room service overpriced.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cazywade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Have stopped in the signature suites on 3 different occasions. It suits us as we have our own kitchenette to cater for ourselves. The rooms have always been very clean and spacious, we particularly like the fact that we have a balcony to sit out on and either take in the great view of the strip or if your facing the other way a wonderful mountain view.
There can be a long walk to the MGM casino ( depends which tower you are in ) but that has never bothered ourselves, it can be an inconvenience for some people.
The swimming pools are great and we have never found them overcrowded.
Certainly would recommend these amazing suites to anyone especially if you want to get away from the hustle and bustle of the casinos.

Room Tip: High floors have great views
Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Babs H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SignatureManagement, Guest Relations Manager at Signature at MGM Grand, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Signature at MGM Grand to be your choice hotel in Las Vegas and for sharing your recent experience online.
We are glad you enjoyed our suites and amenities during your stay, We truly appreciate your patronage and hope to welcome you back in the near future!

Sincerely,

Reid Kuranaga
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews