We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Elvis left the building ”

All Shook Up, Tribute to the King
Book In Advance
More Info
US$39.99*
and up
All Shook Up at the Planet Hollywood Resort and...
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

We heard and read great reviews for this show, which is why I paid a pretty penny to sit “VIP Front Row”, not much of a VIP. The room was small and the seats were right on top of each other. Wasn’t very pleasant sitting beside a larger person with no room to move about with the music.

We had a great view of the stage, which was nice. The crowd wasn’t huge and no one was very interactive except the nice people to our left.

I was expected to be blown away by this performance and it just wasn’t there. Elvis tried to get the crowd going so I give him kudos for that. Travis, the impersonator tried his best I do believe but I wasn’t impressed.

Thank NoOcH21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Owner at All Shook Up, Tribute to the King, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you so much for the review! We're glad to hear you enjoyed the show with Travis and the band. We so apologize you weren't to comfortable in the venue, and we appreciate your feedback and will work on these issues.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,963)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages
All reviews
"elvis impersonator"
in 212 reviews
"travis allen"
in 60 reviews
"real elvis"
in 59 reviews
"great voice"
in 74 reviews
"love elvis"
in 23 reviews
"small theatre"
in 64 reviews
"backing band"
in 22 reviews
"planet hollywood"
in 87 reviews
"great band"
in 26 reviews
"intimate venue"
in 23 reviews
"front row"
in 68 reviews
"vip tickets"
in 27 reviews
"take photos"
in 44 reviews
"high energy"
in 25 reviews
"lots of fun"
in 23 reviews
"mc"
in 305 reviews
"moves"
in 234 reviews
Filter

23 - 27 of 1,963 reviews

Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Small theater with friendly staff. Good show but our crowd was not lively although “Elvis” tried his best to get them up and moving. Price was good for the show.

Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Owner at All Shook Up, Tribute to the King, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for the review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your time

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2018 via mobile

Our whole family loved this show! We were too young to see Elvis in person and I have always wanted to see an Elvis impersonator and this show did not disappoint! Even our 14 year old was clapping and singing along!

1  Thank Katherine C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Owner at All Shook Up, Tribute to the King, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

That is wonderful to hear! Thank you for this kind review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018 via mobile

I’ve seen this show 5 times. So much fun. Travis is great as Elvis. Great price for a Vegas show. Not a long show but great for the price.

2  Thank CJkittygirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Owner at All Shook Up, Tribute to the King, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thanks for taking the time to write a great review! We are so pleased to hear that you had a good time. We hope you come back and see us again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 28 March 2018

Small intimate theatre but every seat is good.
Show divided into two parts: young Elvis and then the suit of lights Elvis.
So wanted to see an Elvis tribute show on the Strip and wasn't disappointed.
Great singing, great moves, great interaction with the audience and a really full-on tribute to the King.
How great to be able to meet, shake hands and have a photo opportunity with Travis afterwards!
(There have been several Elvis tribute shows near our hometown in the UK but none of them have been a patch on this one - definitely not to be missed!)

2  Thank Lyn T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
DSPTickets, Owner at All Shook Up, Tribute to the King, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your excellent review and we hope you come back and see us soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed All Shook Up, Tribute to the King also viewed

 

Been to All Shook Up, Tribute to the King? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing