We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing Comfort”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Casa Mia

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
guest bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
42 reviews
guest bathroom
guest bedroom
guest bedroom
dining area
kitchen
kitchen
living area
master bathroom
master bedroom
BBQ
master shower
master bathroom
master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Las Vegas, Nevada

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 42 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

denened50
Seattle, Washington
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing Comfort”
Reviewed 22 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The house online caught my eye on the amenities, style and overall elegance. Upon arrival I walked into a home that transformed me from the average Vegas visitor, to feeling like a celebrity! Everything you need or want is available in the home and was pleasantly surprised to find trinkets that I forgot about bringing. The master bedroom amenities were impeccable and the bed is like sleeping in heaven! Walking out to the pool/spa from the master was a party in itself!

Antonia was very prompt in communicating with me on any and all questions, concerns and tips to the home in fast timely manner. It was such a pleasure communicating with her from beginning to end. She truly went out of way to ensure the home was ready for my birthday stay in Las Vegas! I'll actually stay again on my next trip back!

Date of stay: February 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2016
Great pleasure working with Denene. She was respectful, responsible and such an amazing guest to host. Your welcome to come back anytime , Denene! Love to have you back
Antonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel29U...
UK
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Perfect alternative to staying in a 5 star hotel on the strip”
Reviewed 18 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
3
people found this review helpful

The house was beautiful, tastefully decorated, very clean and lots of space. Antonia was lovely to deal with and was happy to answer any questions we had. Everything you could possibly need was there, including a large private pool! It was lovely and quite yet only a 5/10 minute drive to the lively strip. We would definitely recommend to anyone wanting a change from staying in a 4/5 star hotel on the strip and we will definitely be back. Thanks once again Antonia!

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Rachel, it was a great pleasure to host your stay in Las vegas.
I appreciate the respect and care you were given to the house.
Would be happy to welcome you back next time you plan your trip:)

Warmest regards,
Antonia
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bobmankin
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Hassle free Vegas rental”
Reviewed 19 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Casa Mia was exactly a advertised and presented at a high standard. All correspondence with Owner /Manager was easy and efficient. We stayed at the property for two weeks giving us a great base within 10 minutes of the strip. The heated pool was always at the right temperature for a relaxing swim. The whole experience lived up to our expectations and we would have no hesitation recommending this property

Date of stay: September 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: heated pool
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Christoph...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very well presented, clean, comfortable, great facilities and amazing pool”
Reviewed 31 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Quite location, not far from the strip (12 to 15 mins in a car). Strip casinos have free parking so using a car is easy. Close to supermarkets, food etc. Sparklings restaurant walking distance very good food.
The property was clean and well presented. It has three good size bedrooms and great lounge and kitchen area. The pool is fantastic.
For a family having a downstairs bathroom that linked from the pool was also very useful.

Date of stay: July 2015
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the pool
Liked least: shower pressure
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rodd F
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Relaxing weekend with old friends”
Reviewed 16 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Antonia was fantastic to work with. Her home was very convenient to everything but far enough away to be quiet and relaxing. She was very responsive to all of our questions and made the stay very enjoyable.

Date of stay: June 2015
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.