We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$127
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$92
US$79
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$134
US$119
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$81/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
US$180
US$109
Caesars Palace
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$371
US$359
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$59
Paris Las Vegas
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 43% below average rates

The price you found is 43% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$241
US$209
VEGAS.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$84
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (4,690)
Filter reviews
4,690 results
Traveller rating
3,763
632
196
61
38
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,763
632
196
61
38
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmandalay bayveranda restauranthouse carsecret doormandalay poolseparate entranceprivate poolwave poolpool staffstrip view suiteother hotelsturn down servicepeace and quietsouth end of the stripsteam roomone bedroom suitepool side
Filter
Updating list...
225 - 230 of 4,690 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I stayed at the fourseasons for the honeymoon in Las Vegas and it was the best. Anything I wanted or needed was accomplished without heistation, even when we needed a steam cleaning for the bridal veil

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Allen D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Congratulations on your recent nuptials! It was a pleasure to welcome you and your wife during your honeymoon. I am grateful for your high-compliment of our hotel as the "Best place to spend a honeymoon." Please know that I have shared your wonderful review with our staff who are truly appreciative of your kind words. We look forward to your return soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Amid the madness of Vegas, this hotel provides a quiet bit of calm.

It's non smoking which is something to think about in Las Vegas where you can smoke almost anywhere. The pool is exactly the right temperature and was never so crowded we couldn't get a seat. Noah was above and beyond as a server, taking good care of us every time we went - providing great service but he also had great answers for every local question we threw his way.

Check in was easy, all staff very helpful. The room was decent size and well maintained. The gym is in the spa, making for a very nice experience. Equipment and layout up to par and only a few people in the gym.

Food experience was strong. Gluten free options were plentiful and delicious, special shout out for the gf coffee cake at Press. Been a while since I had a gf muffin that good.

There is no casino in the hotel but it's connected to Mandalay Bay and there is no shortage of casino options everywhere you turn here.

Fabulous all around and I'd stay again in a second.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank staceyrainey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Thank you for your lovely review. Your compliments to our pool, room, fitness center and food are greatly appreciated. We are especially delighted that Noah went above and beyond at the pool and that you enjoyed our gluten free coffee cake at PRESS! I will be sure to share your comments with Noah and our culinary team and we hope to welcome you back again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Stayed here for one night and if we ever return to Vegas, this will be our regular hotel. It was fantastic and wonderful. It was a welcome respite from the chaos of the strip. The staff was the most professional we had seen anywhere in Vegas. The restaurants were fantastic, the pool was great. The rooms were clean with the best bed we had during our entire vacation. Just wonderful all around.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank swelbo2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FourSeasonsLasVegas, General Manager at Four Seasons Hotel Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. Thank you for your mention of our staff, restaurants, pool, rooms and our bed. We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you return again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Everything from check in, to the view, to the overall service made this a great trip to see JLo in Vegas. The location is tucked away from the madness of the strip, but still convenient enough if you choose to avail yourself of it. The pool and the hotel all ensure a relaxing, tranquil visit to Vegas with the standard Four Seasons service ensuring your stay will be a memorable one.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank romomorris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

While attending a conference in Las Vegas, I stayed at the Four Seasons. Every aspect of the stay was amazing! The hotel is beautiful and the elevator connect with Mandalay Bay was very convenient. I will definitely be back any chance I get.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Four Seasons
Thank Cmay12345
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews