We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$292
US$247
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$231
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$245
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$120
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$261
US$249
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$124
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Tuscany Suites & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$177
US$129
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$216
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$226
US$162
Cancelon
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (960)
Filter reviews
960 results
Traveller rating
347
355
149
68
41
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
347
355
149
68
41
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree breakfastclose to the airportoff the stripthe hard rock casinofree airport shuttleyogurthot breakfastplanet hollywoodshuttle servicebusiness travelfront desk staffwet barcomfortable roomsofa bedmini fridgeliving areanice stay
Filter
Updating list...
54 - 59 of 960 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018

I’m always confident Hyatt Place will meet my high standards for cleanliness, service and quality. My 80-year-old Mom was with me on this trip and felt very comfortable. Appreciated the friendly staff. Thank you for that!!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank khaz2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. So glad to hear that your enjoyed and your mom enjoyed your stay with us and that you experienced the excellent service that Hyatt is known for. We look forward to hosting you back again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

We got a very good deal on our room after being getting stuck in LV when our flight was delayed. While the prices was reasonable and close to the airport, it is also in the flight path. If you're a light sleeper this location isn't for you. We found the room clean and comfortable, and the breakfast god. The amenities online say they offer room service. This is not true, but you can order food down stairs and take it up to your room.

Room Tip: Overhead planes are noisy
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank FaithGalati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for providing your feedback. Glad to hear that you experienced all of the valued complimentary amenities that our hotel offers. We look forward to hosting you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018

I have stayed at the Hyatt and its affiliates several times in the past and have never been disappointed. The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is no different. I had a wonderful experience. Customer service is tops!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Victoria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 18 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay at our hotel, we look forward to hosting you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018

Worst part is that it is between two one way streets so getting in and out is not the easiest. Off the strip, probably about a mile, next door to the famous German restaurant that is crowded at night. The breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. And the price was great for a weekend compared to most places. Think they only have 1 bed and a couch that makes into a bed, other Hyatt Place Hotels we have been to do to, maybe that is their only room choice? For the price on a weekend, if we did not have to be on the strip would definately stay here again.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sharon F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

We appreciate your time and feedback in completing the survey. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and experiences the many complimentary amenities that our hotel offers. We offer either a King room with a queen sleeper sofa or two doubles with a queen sleeper sofa. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

I recently stayed at the Hyatt Place in Las Vegas. I like this hotel since it’s off strip and it’s quite. I found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. They also provide a nice hot breakfast in the AM. Staff was really nice as well!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
Thank seanbarclay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2018

Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced the many comforts and conveniences that our hotel offers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews