We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hyatt Place Las Vegas
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
Average 3/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Very Good 4/5
    View Hotel
    Very Good 4/5
    • Free Wifi
    • Free Parking
    Reviews (910)
    Filter reviews
    912 results
    Traveller rating
    327
    336
    145
    67
    37
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    LanguageAll languages
    More languages
    327
    336
    145
    67
    37
    Show reviews that mention
    All reviewsclose to the airportfree breakfastoff the stripthe hard rock casinofree airport shuttleyogurthot breakfastplanet hollywoodshuttle servicebusiness travelfront desk staffcomfortable roomwet barsofa bedmini fridgeliving areanice stay
    FilterAll languages
    Updating list...
    8 - 13 of 912 reviews
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    I’m always confident Hyatt Place will meet my high standards for cleanliness, service and quality. My 80-year-old Mom was with me on this trip and felt very comfortable. Appreciated the friendly staff. Thank you for that!!

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
    Thank khaz2018
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. So glad to hear that your enjoyed and your mom enjoyed your stay with us and that you experienced the excellent service that Hyatt is known for. We look forward to hosting you back again soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    We got a very good deal on our room after being getting stuck in LV when our flight was delayed. While the prices was reasonable and close to the airport, it is also in the flight path. If you're a light sleeper this location isn't for you. We found the room clean and comfortable, and the breakfast god. The amenities online say they offer room service. This is not true, but you can order food down stairs and take it up to your room.

    Room Tip: Overhead planes are noisy
    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
      • Value
      • Location
      • Service
    Thank FaithGalati
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for providing your feedback. Glad to hear that you experienced all of the valued complimentary amenities that our hotel offers. We look forward to hosting you back soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I have stayed at the Hyatt and its affiliates several times in the past and have never been disappointed. The Hyatt Place Las Vegas is no different. I had a wonderful experience. Customer service is tops!

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
      • Value
      • Location
      • Sleep Quality
      • Rooms
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
    Thank Victoria M
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We are thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay at our hotel, we look forward to hosting you again soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Worst part is that it is between two one way streets so getting in and out is not the easiest. Off the strip, probably about a mile, next door to the famous German restaurant that is crowded at night. The breakfast was great and the staff was very helpful. And the price was great for a weekend compared to most places. Think they only have 1 bed and a couch that makes into a bed, other Hyatt Place Hotels we have been to do to, maybe that is their only room choice? For the price on a weekend, if we did not have to be on the strip would definately stay here again.

    • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
      • Sleep Quality
      • Cleanliness
      • Service
    Thank Sharon F
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    We appreciate your time and feedback in completing the survey. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and experiences the many complimentary amenities that our hotel offers. We offer either a King room with a queen sleeper sofa or two doubles with a queen sleeper sofa. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    I recently stayed at the Hyatt Place in Las Vegas. I like this hotel since it’s off strip and it’s quite. I found the hotel to be clean and comfortable. They also provide a nice hot breakfast in the AM. Staff was really nice as well!

    Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    Thank seanbarclay
    This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    Malia J, Director of Sales at Hyatt Place Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

    Thank you for providing your valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced the many comforts and conveniences that our hotel offers. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

    Report response as inappropriate
    This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
    View more reviews