We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
93 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
US$226
US$199
View deal
Bellagio Las VegasUS$199
LHW.comUS$199
Hotels.comUS$199
eDreamsUS$199
TravelocityUS$199
Lol.travelUS$226
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (25,084)
Filter reviews
25,084 results
Traveller rating
14,331
5,194
2,789
1,415
1,355
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
14,331
5,194
2,789
1,415
1,355
Show reviews that mention
All reviews fountain view spa tower fountain show beautiful hotel penthouse suite mini bar other hotels casino floor vegas strip lago las smoke line shows minibar gambling
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
537 - 542 of 25,084 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

If you want to experience Vegas the right way, book at the Bellagio. They go above and beyond to make your trip everything you’d hoped for. Rooms are clean and the view is fantastic! Get the M Life card and earn freebies!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank houseandrews4119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We had a great time. Hotel was clean staff was friendly. Room facing the fountain was awesome. Hotel was located in the middle of Strip great location for sightseeing . You need to make reservations if you plan to eat in the hotel.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank pilotkmj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Disappointing experience. Room was 80° and AC didn’t work. I get heat-sickness and asked they fix the ac. Had to ask three times Took three days. Was sick for 3 days of 5 day trip. What a waste of money, time.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
1  Thank catleavitt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MGM Resorts Social Media, Other at Bellagio Las Vegas, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Thank you for offering your insightful comments regarding your recent stay at Bellagio. It is apparent your impressions of our resort fell short of meeting your expectations. Please allow us to extend our apologies for the in-room air conditioner issues you had during your recent visit. Our goal is total guest satisfaction, so we will certainly work to better our efforts and performance moving forward. It is our hope that you will consider affording Bellagio another chance to better your opinions in the future.

Sincerely,

Guest Experience

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Paid extra for the fountain view room and was never told that the music is no longer played in the rooms. Very disappointing...feel duped by the hotel. Could have stayed at a nearby hotel for less with the same experience.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank tcove95
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2021

It was a great location. We could get anywhere on the strip from here pretty fast. Gambling limit was a little steep at the tables. Would stay here again just for location. Our room was great except for the scent. It smelled like beef jerky. Random.

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with MGM Resorts International
Thank aninexactscience
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews