We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (16,882)
Filter reviews
16,882 results
Traveller rating
10,362
3,498
1,476
811
735
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
10,362
3,498
1,476
811
735
Show reviews that mention
All reviews augustus tower forum shops bacchanal buffet diamond lounge total rewards food court sports book great room table games slot machines casino floor an upgrade julius omnia vegas pools strip
Filter
Updating list...
15,664 - 15,669 of 16,882 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2016

A great place to stay in Vegas. The rooms are clean, attractive, quiet and spacious. Every restaurant/eating establishment I've dined at in Caesars has been wonderful. The buffet is a bit pricey if you aren't a BIG eater. Their food choices, however, are fantastic and the dessert bar is magnificent!!!

Room Tip: I prefer a room in the Augustus Tower with a view of the fountains.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank MaryM3184
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

had a problem to talk to any casino host try to get my resort fee wave but had hard time to get hold of any host ordered drink at the table and had to wait 15 min for coffee never experience this before

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank 543kamyara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TotalService, Specialist Matt at Caesars Palace, responded to this reviewResponded 28 May 2016

Thank you for your comments. Feedback helps us to improve every aspect of the guest experience at Caesars Palace. We apologize for any issue with getting a casino host and drinks in the casino. Our goal is to provide our customers with a fun, memorable visit, so it is always disappointing when we hear otherwise. We hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Located up towards the north end of the strip, this is a HUGE hotel, very grand with plenty of facilities within - it's possible to stay here a week and not really set foot outside, being more like a holiday resort than a hotel. Don't forget to allow plenty of time to reach places within the hotel whilst navigating through the myriad of casinos - distances may be much longer than you think!

You can see how grand it is upon entry - brightly-lit with several bars and statues around the front. Don't forget that it's legal to stroll down the street holding a beer, so shops near the entrance tend to be well-stocked of cans and bottles in their fridges.

My room was up on level 55 (but the floors started at level 50 in our tower) and was in itself massive, a large bedroom with a spacious walk-in closet and ensuite bathroom to the side (comprising of a whirlpool bath, 3-jet wet room and twin basins in front of a long mirror with integrated TV). Connected to that was an even bigger lounge featuring sofas that could comfortably sleep another three, a dining table that could sit the whole family around and another toilet off to one side. The entire apartment had three sets of switches to operate the curtains/blinds and two separate aircon controls. Although I didn't have a strip view, it was nice to look out at the desert and mountain ranges early mornings.

Wifi worked well downstairs but was somewhat sporadic when higher up; I found I had to hop between resident and guest wifi to obtain a connection and check messages.

We ate breakfast at the Bacchanal, next to the pool - excellent place, lots on offer - and the pool itself is quite large with lovely neo-Latin decor and plenty of shady places to keep out of the sun. The place seems to be more popular with the older crowd so there's a more tranquil feel about it, including 70s and 80s music piped softly around the pool (only marred by the intrusive disco music banging out from the nearby private pool).

In all, an enjoyable stay. I'd recommend this place for anyone in the area; I enjoyed a good stay and staff were engaging and polite at all times.

Room Tip: Strip-side rooms are nice for the views.
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank PreacherKane
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Amazing atmosphere! Dress up fancy and come to Caesar's to play with the high rollers. Of course they have tables for all groups, but make sure you have brushed up on your Craps prior to showing up. Even if you are not planning to gamble, one must take a stroll through this eccentric casino.

Room Tip: I did not stay here- only gambled in casino
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank PPongo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2016

Had a great time at Cesars property. Very Clean rooms and casino was very clean. Great Pool not to mention the wonderful blackberry mojito 32oz at the pool...yummy! Make sure to put on comfortable shoes and be prepared to walk. This property is huge!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
1  Thank 7ckp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews