We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,616)
Filter reviews
4,616 results
Traveller rating
2,237
906
705
361
407
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,237
906
705
361
407
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports book barry manilow sid's cafe sports betting vip lounge monorail stop off the strip pit boss cocktail waitress bets braulio vegas benihana las casino elvis teller
Filter
Updating list...
1,399 - 1,404 of 4,616 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Our best place in Las Vegas is Westgate superbook. Best fun times are here. Drinking and gambling. Lisa , Jake, Sam, and Ray are the coolest here. Only at Westgate Casino.Time to make lots of money andhave some good time

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Armando V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Armando, thank you for choosing to be our guest! We are glad you always enjoy your visit, while our staff provides you with excellent service. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Lisa,Dominic,Matt.Rosaria and Jake are the best in the sports book. Very helpful and kind to me. Their service went far and beyond. Many basketball games to watch and bet on.This sports book is the best in Las Vegas.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Marcel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Hi Marcel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave to leave a review on your recent stay with us. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your time with us at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino. It makes us happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your needs in such a friendly and professional manner. We are honored to have had the chance to serve you and look forward to your future visits.

Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for one night in order to attend a Vegas Golden Knights game. The game was awesome, our accommodations not so much. We were accosted by high pressure timeshare sales people twice before even making it to the check in desk. We waited FOREVER to check in and then ran the sales gauntlet again on the way to our room. I wondered if somehow I had been magically transported to a Mexican tourist market replete with in-your-face sales people.
It was a typical 91F outside and we found our room to be nearly as toasty upon our arrival. The AC was on high and it never really cooled down, even at night. We would have called to complain but the phone in the room didn’t work.

Add in the obligatory loud, obnoxious drunks in the hallway at 2am, and you’ve completed the perfect recipe for “never staying here again” soup.

Positives included a great buffet breakfast and free self-parking.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank TheRiverFisher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

We appreciate you for reviewing our Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino. It is good to know that you enjoyed our great breakfast and parking. While we are a timeshare resort, our presentations are fully voluntary and for guests interested in buying timeshare. It is our hope that you brought your concerns to our staff's attention as they would have provided you with a more comfortable stay. Your feedback is appreciated as we are always looking to provide a better experience for our guests. We do hope that you provide us with another opportunity in the future to exceed your expectations.

Lexa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Betty in the sports book is the best cocktail waitress on earth. Because of Betty i’ll be back. Rosemary Rocco the boss in the book is very accommodating and always greets us with a smile and let’s us know if there is anything we need just let her know.
The improvements to the book are very nice and the restaurant upgrades are un believable.
Please come bet at the book in the West Gate you won’t regret it.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Jim R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Jim, thank you so much for your kind review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit to our SuperBook, as well as some of our different dining options. We invite you back, and we hope to see you again soon!

Sam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Sharon at the front desk checked us in. She welcomed us with a big smile and made us feel very welcomed. A few days later, we walked over to the front desk to check out and there she was.

She welcomed us with another big smile and appreciated our business. Sharon made us feel very special and that is what makes a difference between a good stay versus a great stay.

There is a Benihana restaurant inside Westgate. The food and service were great!

We will be coming back to Westgate in the future. Thank you Sharon!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Yasu A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WestgateGuestRels, Guest Relations Manager at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review on your recent stay with us at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino. We are thrilled to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Making memorable stay experiences with our valued guests is what we do best!  It makes us happy to hear that our staff was able to accommodate your needs in such a friendly and professional manner. We are honored to have had the chance to serve you and look forward to your future visits.

Kylie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews