We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
3 people have started booking this hotel
Booking.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$100
View deal
Free cancellation until 07/10/21
Lol.travel
US$63
View deal
FindHotelUS$100
HurbUS$100
Trip.comUS$100
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,869)
Filter reviews
6,869 results
Traveller rating
3,687
1,205
894
494
589
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,687
1,205
894
494
589
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sports book barry manilow sid's cafe vip lounge monorail stop off the strip vegas benihana casino elvis las dealers uber gambling slots valet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
85 - 90 of 6,869 reviews
Reviewed 20 August 2021

We attended a time share presentation here, we decided against it and were given our gift only to come home to find out it was a fake gift card. We went back and called and were told there was nothing they can do.

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank brandysR222KK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJ Guest Experience Department, Guest Services / Front Office at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

On behalf of the Westgate family we apologize for the mishap with the gift card. Our Timeshare division is working to get this corrected and will be contacting you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

I visited westgate to purchase Elvis gifts for a good friend. The store was closed. An associate by the name of Damyja stopped what he was doing, opened the store for me and allowed me to select the perfect items. He was patient pleasant and professional. As a local I’ve always loved this resort and am beyond happy with the upscale service I received from Damyja. I’ll be back!!!

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank michellethorne
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJ Guest Experience Department, Guest Services / Front Office at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

Michelle, thanks for taking the time and effort to leave a review. We work hard to deliver the best service possible, and we’re glad it showed during your visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2021 via mobile

We arrived at 1500. There was a long line of about 15 people, but the line moved so fast. We were able to check in within 30 min. We arrived in our room in north tower on 16 floors. Tried to take a quick shower, the shower drain was not working properly, so I am literally standing in a pool of dirty water. The TV remote was not working. We called the front desk and asked to switch a room. They sent someone in to fix the remote, so we decided to stay in the same room because we have settled in already. On day 3 , maintenance came to fix the shower drain. So upon on arrival, you will be offered to take a tour and sit for 90min presentations with $40 deposit in exchange for free dinner or $200 for casino table. During the 90 min presentations, they will convince you to buy a time share of the hotel. WE ENDED UP BECOMING ONWERS OF WESTGATE RESORT IN ORLANDO WITH 2 BEDROOMS 2BATHS. OVERALL EXPERIENCE WAS NOT BAD. LOOKING FORWARD FOR MORE TRIPS WITH MY FAMILY .

Room tip: Parking is free, go to the meeting, take a tour of the condo, buy a time share that is in your budget
Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank youbile
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
AJ Guest Experience Department, Guest Services / Front Office at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 20 August 2021

I do apologize for the less than stellar experience you had while staying with us and thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review of your experience at Westgate Las Vegas. I am glad our Facilities department was able to correct the issue with the drain and we are happy you welcome you to the family of owners.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2021

Overall room was great, best sportsbook in town very hospitable, and they give you drink tickets when you make a bet. Other hotel casinos are too cheap to do that.
Fortuna for coffee and pastry in the morning very tasty.
Great restaurants at the Westgate ate at the Italian Restaurant very good.
The spa has reopened for a good whirlpool and a steam really enjoy that first thing in the morning very clean.
The best time i had was at the pool, met a lovely young lady named Irene who took great care of us, although it was very warm she checked on us constantly.
Irene is one of the reasons I'll be back at the Westgate.
Jim Ruhlman
Kansas City

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jimrD2615WH
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kassandra Gomez, Other at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Thank you so much for your feedback, you put a big smile on our faces! Our team is hard at work trying to continuously improve our guest service and it’s always rewarding to hear kind words.Come back and see us soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2021

Last Thursday we caught a fantastic band in the Westgate lounge called High Rocktane. The band was solid and the lead singer was outstanding. They played a great mix of classic rock and dance tunes. If you are in Vegas on a Thursday evening this band is definitely worth checking out at the Westgate.

Date of stay: August 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Service
1  Thank jamesiI2815FD
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kassandra Gomez, Other at Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 18 August 2021

Thank you for your amazing feedback! We love that you enjoyed our entertainment. Thanks for sharing your review with us and the community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews