We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$245
US$207
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$292
US$247
Venetian.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Caesars Palace(Las Vegas)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$240
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Bellagio Las Vegas(Las Vegas)
US$249
Bellagio.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Paris Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$99
Paris Las Vegas
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hard Rock Hotel and Casino Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$120
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Signature at MGM Grand(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$245
US$129
SignatureMGMGrand
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Tuscany Suites & Casino(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$129
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Trump International Hotel Las Vegas(Las Vegas)(Great Value!)
US$209
VEGAS.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (15,231)
Filter reviews
15,231 results
Traveller rating
4,394
6,328
2,780
980
749
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,394
6,328
2,780
980
749
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspirate showsenor frogsseafood shackfashion show mallstrip view roomother hotelsbottle of champagnetower suitegreat view of the striptrip to vegasearly checkroom keylong linethe room was nicemandalay baykahunavillemystere
Filter
Updating list...
361 - 366 of 15,231 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great location, comfortable beds. We stayed on Easter weekend so it was very busy but manageable. The pool area was nice, not as big as some of the other hotels but still nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Keesha16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great location on the strip, monorail shuttle and lots of sites within walking distance. Went to Cirque Du Soleil Mystere. Absolutely fantastic. Not a bad seat in the theater. You are literally right there, and sometimes part of the action. Good starting point for Grand Canyon, Hoover Damn, the mountains and one of my favorites Death Valley National Park.

Room Tip: Rooms are located so as to be above street noise. You will still get ambulance and police noise, but that is anywhere you go
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank 893kennethn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Their cash out system apparently doesn't work occasionally, and then you have to wait for the attendant to come and pay you your money. Unfortunately, there are just 2 attendants for the whole casino and they are "making rounds" and won't come when you call them. We and 4 other people just lost 45min waiting for them to come to the roulette machine. With all the other casinos nearby, this is one to avoid.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Maja P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Very great experience the staff was friendly and helped me with all what I needed and being a guest member thy gave me a complimentary champagne and great service with bell hop and room service very quick ..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Mrfootball55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I have stayed at TI a number of times in the past, good location and nice hotel. Check-in and out was smooth and appreciate the helpfulness of the front desk prior to check-in due to a airport weather delay issue. Staff friendly and helpful. Major plus is they still have free parking, this was major in my decision of this hotel. I have accepted the resort fees all the hotels have, but not yet the parking fees most have now. The resort fee is still a ripoff as the only thing I used from the resort fee is have my boarding pass printed, and I still gave them a tip for doing so. Room was nice and clean, big bathroom. Overall very good stay. Only issue is the elevators, right next to a major walkway. Gets very crowded waiting for an elevator and people with luggage coming and going.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RonVermont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews