We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (15,725)
Filter reviews
15,725 results
Traveller rating
4,558
6,492
2,881
1,015
779
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,558
6,492
2,881
1,015
779
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pirate show senor frogs seafood shack fashion show mall strip view other hotels bottle of champagne tower suite trip to vegas early check room key long line the room was nice mandalay bay mystere mirage sirens
Filter
Updating list...
741 - 746 of 15,725 reviews
Reviewed 2 April 2018 via mobile

Great location, comfortable beds. We stayed on Easter weekend so it was very busy but manageable. The pool area was nice, not as big as some of the other hotels but still nice. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Keesha16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018

Great location on the strip, monorail shuttle and lots of sites within walking distance. Went to Cirque Du Soleil Mystere. Absolutely fantastic. Not a bad seat in the theater. You are literally right there, and sometimes part of the action. Good starting point for Grand Canyon, Hoover Damn, the mountains and one of my favorites Death Valley National Park.

Room Tip: Rooms are located so as to be above street noise. You will still get ambulance and police noise, but that is anywhere you go
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank 893kennethn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Their cash out system apparently doesn't work occasionally, and then you have to wait for the attendant to come and pay you your money. Unfortunately, there are just 2 attendants for the whole casino and they are "making rounds" and won't come when you call them. We and 4 other people just lost 45min waiting for them to come to the roulette machine. With all the other casinos nearby, this is one to avoid.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank 986majap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

Very great experience the staff was friendly and helped me with all what I needed and being a guest member thy gave me a complimentary champagne and great service with bell hop and room service very quick ..

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Mrfootball55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2018

I have stayed at TI a number of times in the past, good location and nice hotel. Check-in and out was smooth and appreciate the helpfulness of the front desk prior to check-in due to a airport weather delay issue. Staff friendly and helpful. Major plus is they still have free parking, this was major in my decision of this hotel. I have accepted the resort fees all the hotels have, but not yet the parking fees most have now. The resort fee is still a ripoff as the only thing I used from the resort fee is have my boarding pass printed, and I still gave them a tip for doing so. Room was nice and clean, big bathroom. Overall very good stay. Only issue is the elevators, right next to a major walkway. Gets very crowded waiting for an elevator and people with luggage coming and going.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank RonVermont
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews