We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“friday fish buffet”

Town Square Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 67 Restaurants in Mesquite
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$13 - US$21
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Buffet, Delivery
Description: The all-new Town Square is redefining buffet dining in Mesquite. Open for dinner on Friday and Saturdays for Seafood Night, and for Mesquite's most elegant Sunday Brunch. Serving the perfect portion in a variety of cuisines, Town Square has flavors you'll want to try again and again.Our talented executive chef and culinary team have created fabulous arrays of American, Mexican, BBQ, Italian, Mediterranean, Greek, Southern, Cajun, Asian and Seafood Cuisines and much, much more. The buffet is accompanied by an elaborate dessert station with homemade donuts, crepes, and confections. Hours of Operation:Thursday: Friday & Saturday: 4pm - 8pm Sunday: 9am - 2pm
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

All the choices you could wish for. Nice way to try something without committing to an entrée, Mongolian buffet as well

Thank buck49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing at Town Square Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear buck49, We are delighted to read we met all of your expectations at Town Square Buffet for our Friday Seafood Buffet. We are glad we had all the choices one could wish for. Thank you for choosing Town Square for your dining experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to welcoming you back again on a future visit. Thank you, Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (145)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 145 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2018

great place for family and friends to grub and enjoy the atmosphere! we go 1 maybe 2 times a month!!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank steveeeeeeeeeeeeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing at Town Square Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear steveeeeeeeee, Thank you for the review and sharing your experience with us you had at Town Square. We are glad to read you enjoyed the great service, great food, and the atmosphere. Thank you so much for your loyalty to our brand We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again on a future visit. Thank you, Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018 via mobile

Great service!! Friendly staff and beautiful fruit animals on the salad bar. Would highly recommend for a nice night out!

Thank Jacob C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing at Town Square Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Jacob, We appreciate your review and taking time to share your experience with us regarding your dining experience at Town Square. We look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2018

We love the Eureka Casino and enjoy dinner at Town Square. Seafood night is our favorite. The food is great!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank KARINA D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing at Town Square Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear KARINA, Thank you for the review and your compliments. We are glad to read you enjoy Town Square buffet and our Seafood Buffet is your favorite. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2018 via mobile

This place has great service! Everybody here is so nice and fast! I loved my stay at town square so much food choices and everything taste amazing.

Thank Citlalli O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BusinessRepresentive, Marketing at Town Square Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 11 March 2018

Dear Citlalli, We are delighted to read you had a great experience at Town Square Buffet, great service, and the food choices. Thank you for dining with us. We look forward to welcoming you back again. Thank you, Carol

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Town Square Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Town Square Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing