We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$229
US$183
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$152
US$147
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$163
US$157
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Grand Sierra Resort and Casino(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$271
US$209
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eldorado Resort Casino(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$253
US$215
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$254
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$227
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Casino Resort Spa(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$340
US$271
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Circus Circus Reno(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$308
US$210
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$131
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (701)
Filter reviews
701 results
Traveller rating
436
195
40
21
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
436
195
40
21
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsroom layouton demandan early flightfree breakfastthe shuttle driversitting areafresh fruitindoor poolreno tahoegreat place to staybusiness travelfront desk staffrental carshort staycasino hotelsfree shuttleconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
377 - 382 of 701 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2016

Convenient location, across the street from the airport Great amenities, free internet, nice rooms, pool, gym AM breakfast, little bar Helpful staff, free airport shuttle Be aware that Ubar will not pick up from the hotel.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Justin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalmer D, General Manager at Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words about our Hotel and our Staff. We certainly appreciate your business and hope that we are able to care for you again in the very near future!

Please let us know if you ever need any additional assistance.

Regards,
Chalmer Dillard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2016

This is a modern, clean & spacious hotel right next to the airport. I stayed here on a previous trip to Reno. The bathrooms are clean & modern with a wonderful shower. The rooms all have a sitting area & bedroom.
The shuttle to the airport is a big plus.

  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dee70471
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalmer D, General Manager at Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2016

Thank you for choosing our Hotel for your recent stay in Reno. We appreciate your business and hope that our Service and facilities met and exceeded your expectations. It is always our goal to care for each and every guest so they may be at their best!
We certainly hope to have achieved this in some small manner with you.

Please let us know if we can ever be of service in the future.

Sincerely,
Chalmer Dillard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 December 2015

Very good service. Airport shuttle and location to Incline Village and Reno was great. Very good breakfast buffet, fitness center, and more. The staff was very helpful and the manager assisted my son with questions about attending college in the area.

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Timothy I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalmer D, General Manager at Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2016

Thank you so much for taking the time to provide a review of our Hotel. We know you have several choices when you need to stay in our area and we sincerely appreciate that you stayed with us.

It is our hope that we may be of service in the future. Please let us know if you ever need any assistance or have any questions.

Regards,
Chalmer Dillard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2015

Comfy, clean and great customer service. The hotel is easy to get in and out of, rooms are large and very nice. Best part is the location to the airport with easy access around town because the hotel is right off of the freeway. Don't worry about freeway noise, thought. The insulated walls in each room do drown out the freeway noise, and the views of the mountains are spectacular

  • Stayed: December 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Thank Dawn F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalmer D, General Manager at Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2016

Thank you so much for the kind words about our Hotel and especially about our Staff. We do try very hard to care for each and every guest so they may be at their best! I hope that we accomplished this with you in some small manner.

It is our hope that we may be of service in the future. Please let us know if you need any assistance.

Sincerely,
Chalmer Dillard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 December 2015 via mobile

I flew in late one evening and out early morning two days later. The location made the hotel ideal. The room was quite comfortable and well laid out. I especially like having the toilet in its own room away from the sink. The staff was friendly. I am a Hyatt fan, and this one definitely met my expectations.

Stayed: November 2015, travelled on business
Thank Ejeffrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chalmer D, General Manager at Hyatt Place Reno Tahoe Airport, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2015

Thank you so much for choosing to stay at our Hotel. We know you have several choices when you need to stay in the area. We do sincerely appreciate that you stayed with us. As a loyal Hyatt fan, it pleases us greatly that we were able to meet your expectations. It is always our goal to fulfill the Hyatt Purpose of caring for people so they can be their best.

It is our hope that we may be of service in the future. Please let us know if you need anything.

Regards,
Chalmer Dillard
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews