We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$49
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$69/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$184
US$147
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$163/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$90
ExtendedStay
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$184
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Circus Circus Reno(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$41
Official Site
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn & Suites Airport(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$125
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Atlantis Casino Resort Spa(Reno)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$58
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 49% below average rates

The price you found is 49% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$105
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$70
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (19,634)
Filter reviews
19,634 results
Traveller rating
9,495
6,691
2,373
643
432
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
9,495
6,691
2,373
643
432
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscircus circusspa suiteslot machinesget awaygreat place to staydowntown renonon smokingfuncasinogamblingbuffetsecuritycompsdealersemployeesconcertgames
Filter
Updating list...
17,534 - 17,539 of 19,634 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2015

It seemed to show some age in the rooms, but was clean and the staff was polite and helpful. One are we were very disappointed with was the Sterling Seafood and Steakhouse. It is way, way overrated. We were there for my wife's birthday and food just wasn't much quality.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank D4613LUdavidg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara R, Public Relations Manager at Silver Legacy Resort Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2015

Thank you for your review. Today is an exciting day for Sterling's as it was just awarded Best Casino Restaurant by the Reno News & Review. We are truly sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience there. Would you like to speak with the Sterling's manager about it? We are always looking for ways to improve and guest feedback helps us do just that. If so, please contact us at mktgint@silverlegacy.com and we will put you in touch with the appropriate person. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

The room was hot at night and the only excuse was from management that the hotel was not at full capacity therefore the other cooler was not schedule to run untill it could be justified by mangement./. I feel this a problem when there to spend time on vacation and you have to deal with kind of tretment.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank reheat101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sara R, Public Relations Manager at Silver Legacy Resort Casino, responded to this reviewResponded 6 August 2015

Thank you for your feedback. I agree that what you were told is not acceptable and I am passing along your review to the Hotel Manager. Thank you - we truly do hope to have the opportunity to better serve you in the future. Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

the poeple was very nice and warming the rooms was clean in nice too everything i like about this hotel every time i come to reno im stayin here im go tell all my family and friends about thos hotel!!!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank G2343YFbruceb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

Hotel lobby is the best in Reno. The receptionist was very professional. The room was probably located at 14th floor and it was clean and tidy with good view of Reno. I enjoyed the food at Cafe Central especially the Asian noodle and Club Sandwich. My wife liked the buffet at Flavor.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 743shuw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2015

My husband and I love Silver Legacy it's always a great ride up to Reno. Once we are checked in we aways order room service . Great food it is delivered hot and ready to eat. My husband is in a wheelchair so the handicap rooms suits us great plenty of room for him to get around in.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank cassandrat54
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews