We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (46)
Filter reviews
46 results
Traveller rating
18
13
10
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
18
13
10
1
4
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 46 reviews
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Remodeled great place to stay. Clean comfortable ,excellent accomidations for your money. Free parking ,very clean. Refrigerators TV Ac so. Ice more .Had the 3rd floor room ocean front spectacular views all day and night in season and off . The best staff ...Louise.... in the area Louise has answers to all your questions and goes above and beyind to,help every person who stays their . I will be back again soon . You have to stay there for yourself .Give Louise a call and ask her anything you have a question about

Room tip: Ocean front rooms great views any time of the day the high the floor,the less noise from passing traffic
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2016

My husband and I stayed at Jonathan's, we love it, we stayed on 106, very clean, a peaceful place to rest, sleep in a very tranquil atmosphere, right across from the ocean, what a nice place, just the perfect place, very cozy, free parking, and you could walk the entire boardwalk, very nice, we recommended , Manager Louise, is a very pleasant lovely lady, we really enjoyed it., too bad we did not knew about the Seafood Festival, until we got there, we would enjoy more too.

Room tip: I just love it, so I think any room is confortable.
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Crar101699
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

We had a top floor, corner room, this visit. Room overlooked the ocean. Was very clean and most comfortable. Perfect view of the Wednesday night fireworks display. Jonathan's is slightly away from all the hustle-bustle of the main boardwalk area but close enough to walk there. We have stayed here before and will again.

Room tip: Get a 2nd or 3rd floor room overlooking the ocean. Sound of the waves at night are amazing.
Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MikeL408
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Front desk was very friendly. Room was clean. Bathroom was good but rest of the room could Use some updating and couch should be removed. Side of motel had water damage so no access to the balcony. Balcony Not safe. Cleaner that others on the beach. Liked the location. A little walk to the boardwalk but not too far.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Lori M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2016

Gave this as a gift to a young couple with a toddler. They needed a getaway. Here is their reaction: "We thought the place was wonderful. Quiet, clean and close proximity to the beach. Very child friendly."

Date of stay: August 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Relax76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews