We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Hampton retreat”
other travellers have booked this property
Custom kitchen with quartz countertops and new appliances!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Custom kitchen with quartz countertops and new appliances!
Relax in one of the rocking chairs on the great front porch while taking in the fresh sea breezes! Favorite place to relax!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Custom kitchen with quartz countertops and new appliances!
Relax in one of the rocking chairs on the great front porch while taking in the fresh sea breezes!
Favorite place to relax!
All new kitchen!
Custom soft-close cabinets and over-the-range microwave. Gas stove!
Additional living room seating in comfy recliners!
Dining area seats six!
Living room with large wall-mounted flat screen TV
New bathroom!
Separate shower room
Front bedroom with king-size bed
Front bedroom with twin bed and wall-mounted TV
Back bedroom with full-size bed. Now with central A/C!
Laundry room with full size washer & dryer!
Backyard parking area for ONE car!
Shared yard
New outdoor dining area with gas grill and picnic tables!
Grammy and Grampy with the grandkids on beautiful Hampton Beach!
Beautiful Hampton Beach - right at the end of our little street (approximately 150 yards).
Fun on the beach!
Sandy beach!
Cocktail time on the front porch!
A rainbow over the Atlantic!
Waves for boogie boarding?
Fireworks on the 4th of July and every Wednesday night. Free outdoor concerts all summer long!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Hampton, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

suzanneld...
1 review
“Hampton retreat”
Reviewed 2 August 2019 for a stay in July 2019

Cute convenient and fit our needs for a quick family get away . Ease of access to the beach , shops, restaurants. Having beach chairs, an umbrella buggy if needed and a short walking distance to the soft sand made it easy to come and go. Air conditioning and washer dryer all pluses !!

Date of stay: July 2019
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Debad00
Palm Harbor, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Wish we could have stayed longer!”
Reviewed 21 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

Just steps from the beach, a short walk to restaurants, the arcade etc, this was the perfect location for a most relaxing vacation. Family from California had a cottage next door but this porch was the gathering place. Very clean both houses! We didn’t cook much, though grill and full kitchen facilities with everything you could want was there. We will certainly be back! May need a third house next year!

Date of stay: July 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Priscilla...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect Getaway”
Reviewed 25 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

What a lovely cottage! We spent a great week there and enjoyed every minute. Started every morning with a walk on the beach, which is minutes from the house and after dinner walked along the boardwalk and browsed the shops.. Lynn was so great, she even went out and purchased new beach chairs, umbrella and carrier so we didn't have to bring then from home. Highly recommend this property!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NH
Reviewed 12 June 2011 for a stay in June 2010
3
people found this review helpful

Date of stay: June 2010
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 45-54
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.