We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Weirs Beach and Soulfest ! Mmm..good!”
other travellers have booked this property
Cute 3BR House
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cute 3BR House
Beautiful granite counter kitchen Open concept!  Family room & dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
Cute 3BR House
Beautiful granite counter kitchen
Open concept!  Family room & dining area
First floor bathroom
Beautifully remodeled 1st floor bathroom
First floor bathroom shower
King Bedroom
Upstairs bathroom
Bunkroom...sleeps 4!
Queen bedroom
Relax on the Two-level Deck
Only 10 minutes from Gunstock!
Brand new Hot Tub for relaxing after a day on the slopes!
Welcome to Camp Winnstock...
Lady Slippers Growing Wild in Our Yard!
Weir's Beach
Weir's Beach Boardwalk
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Laconia, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Donna L
Ashburnham, Massachusetts, United States
Level 3 Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Weirs Beach and Soulfest ! Mmm..good!”
Reviewed 11 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

When we arrived everything was clean, deck on backside so peaceful and relaxing. The beach is a mile away. We made reservations on the Mr. Washington Dinner Cruise out of Weirs Beach just minutes away. The second half of week we spent at Soulfest. Just 7 miles away. The kitchen was stocked even had a crock pot. For a fee you can enjoy the six person hot tub too. We didn't have the time so we skipped that amenity. The owner checked in on us to see if everything was alright. Answered any question we had. I certainly would stay again. There is no cable and I loved that we did not watch tv all week!!!! However they do have WiFi and Wii and Netflix and you could watch movies if you desire. Outlets..mountains..beach..lake..hiking..biking..boating..fishing..you could have it all.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the deck and the quietness of the neighborhood yet close to everything we wanted.
Liked least: vacation was to short
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2015
Wow! Thank you for your kind words. I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay. I certainly agree about the deck. It's my favorite place to relax. I've never been to Soul Fest but hope to make it there some day. The Mt. Washington Dinner Cruise is fun for the entire family. I have fond memories of taking my kids on "family night" when they were a little younger. We hope you come back soon! PS, thank you for the "scrubbies". They work great.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melissa R
1 review
“Fantastic Time!”
Reviewed 19 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We LOVED this house! So clean and had everything we needed!

We all enjoyed the hot tub especially after a long day at the beach.
We would certainly stay here again! Thank you for sharing your home!

Very easy to rent, and the owner is very quick w/ replies to any questions.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Hot tub!
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words. We're so happy you enjoyed our "home away from home" and hope you will come back soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TB2NY13
Plattsburgh New York
Level 2 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Loudon race weekend”
Reviewed 17 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

This place was very nice and good location. We enjoyed our stay here very much. We stayed for Loudon race weekend and everything was perfect. Easy to get to track and easy to get to stores if needed. Transaction was extremely easy - no fuss or hassle at all. Had a great time and want to Thank you very much for the use of your home!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Liked everything about it
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Massachusetts
Reviewed 10 February 2014 for a stay in February 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
WEST HAVEN
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2013
Thanks so much for your kind words, Shannon. We have debated whether we should add cable service at the house, but, like you said...who needs TV in New Hampshire? There is so much to do outdoors. And of course, there are always movies to watch on Netflix or Red Box when the weather doesn't cooperate. I do admit that this can be a big inconvenience when the Red Sox are playing in the World Series...but thankfully, Patrick's Pub is only 5 minutes away.

I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay and look forward to hosting you again!

Cheers!
Joyce
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing