We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“NH Vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside
Deck Summer View
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
9 reviews
Outside
Deck
Summer View
Dining Area
Kitchen
Living Area
Living Area
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
Bedroom
Sleeping Loft
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Lincoln, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chris s
dedham
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“NH Vacation”
Reviewed 1 August 2017 for a stay in July 2017

this condo was very nice and comfortable. The amenities are great and there are
wonderful restaurants close by. We liked half baked for good sandwiches, The common man was great for dinner and the Woodstock brewery was a cool place to go to also. The weather was unbelievable for the mountains. We were at the pool almost every day and the view is spectacular. Hope to do it again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brooklyn, NY, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2013 for a stay in August 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
20 Aug 2013
We're sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your stay as much as you had hoped. All of our homes are non-smoking, so we do apologize that the home smelled of smoke. We would have been happy to bring an ionizer, had we known. We can also find no record anywhere of this home having 2 air conditioners. There was one in the master bedroom that was moved to the living room, but everywhere we look, we only see mention of one. The documents that we sent to you along with your rental agreement also state that there is one air conditioner. We do hope to see you again in the future though.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
h9r1b4, Canada
Reviewed 3 July 2013 for a stay in June 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
3 Jul 2013
Thanks! Glad you had a great time!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NH, United States
Reviewed 14 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

Travellers are raving about these Lincoln hotels

MA, United States
Reviewed 5 September 2012 for a stay in September 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
No pets
from
US$220
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing