We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect vacation rental-wonderful condo, great...”
other travellers have booked this property
living area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
living area
living area dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
living area
living area
dining area
granite kitchen
breakfast bar
en suite bath
queen bed
second bathroom
16'x5' deck
outdoor deck
autumn view from deck
entry hall
mudroom entryway
summer view from deck
heated pool (may-sept)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lincoln, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
sailjomas...
Massachusetts
Level 5 Contributor
68 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Perfect vacation rental-wonderful condo, great area”
Reviewed 3 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

I booked this condo for my husband and I, my two grown sons and daughter in law. The owner was wonderful to deal with-excellent, timely communication. She gave us a lot of information on area attractions, ski conditions, restaurants, allowed us to check in early and stay later than check out time which was so appreciated. The condo is great, well equipped, nice fireplace, beautiful view of the river and plenty of comfortable sitting area. Two good sized comfortable bedrooms, several TV's. WiFi and a well designed, well equipped kitchen where all of our meals were prepared. I could not be more pleased and would highly recommend this condo.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Well equipped, very comfortable condo with incredibly accommodating owners.
Liked least: That our vacation ended!
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CC_Mermai...
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Beautiful Setting!”
Reviewed 17 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The setting of the condo could not be more beautiful. Looking directly out onto the river from the living room sliders - the morning view was so peaceful. Very comfortable furnishing and convenient shuttle to Loon Mountain included. It was stormy and the parking lot was kept plowed. My family just loved everything about the place. Joanne (the owner) was professional, helpful, and quick to respond to all communications.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: location and comfort
Liked least: nothing - it was all great
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kaarengs
hatfield, MA
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“all the comforts of home”
Reviewed 5 February 2015 for a stay in January 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice condo, very close to Loon. Conveniently situated on first floor, close to parking. Kitchen has all the equipment you need. Layout gives privacy between bedrooms. Clean and nicely decorated. The only complaint is one I have with alot of places- the mattress was just too hard. Couldn't sleep well… other than that it was a great rental.Thanks.

Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Feb 2015
I'm so sorry the beds were not comfortable for you--most guests tell me they've slept like a baby! Thank you for your review & for staying with us. Joanne
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rachel B
Boston, Massachusetts, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cozy, clean, home in a GREAT NH location!”
Reviewed 27 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in this home in August with our two small children. It was perfect! I'm a stickler for cleanliness and this home was spotless! The location was fantastic as we hit our favorite spots all over NH...outlet shopping, scenic trips, Clark's Trading Post, Santas Village, etc! We spent as much time outside as possible and really enjoyed the pool area. We also LOVED the Ladies Bathtub swimming area. Such a fun experience to swim there! The views from the porch in the morning were my favorite, so peaceful! Overall, we were very impressed!!! We will definitely be visiting again!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ncouture1...
1 review
“Great vacation!”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in August 2014

My family and I vacationed at this condo. When we arrived we were delighted to find a beautifully decorated, clean condo in the perfect location. It was stocked with everything you could ask for while on vacation. The owners were wonderful to work with. We will definitely be going back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$195
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing