We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$219
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)
US$169
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Country Squire Motel(Littleton)(Great Value!)
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
Maple Leaf Motel(Littleton)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (114)
Filter reviews
114 results
Traveller rating
59
42
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
59
42
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distanceknotty pine wallsnew hampshirecomfortable bedsdunkin donutsfire pithot showergreat townstay there againmini fridgeworking orderpleasant stayking suiteclose to townrestaurants and shopsquiet at nightgreat weekend
Filter
Updating list...
93 - 98 of 114 reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2012

We had a reservation for Thayers INN just down the street, which we found to be closed for business ! These nice people did not have any room's for us, but they called all the local hotel/Motels in the area looking for a place for us to stay. They found us a room at the Bsst Western about 8 miles south of town. So the good floks at this motel went way out of their way to help us, even if we were not able to stay with them. So on our next visit to Littleton NH. they will be our first choice for a place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank edsel13304
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2012

Received a warm welcome from the owner upon arrival. The room was a little dated, but clean and efficient. Bed was comfortable. Can't beat the value!

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank danandhillj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2012

I used the Littleton Motel as a cheap place to stay with my bridesmaids before my wedding. When I said I was from NH, I was given the third degree of why I was booking a room with them instead of just staying home. When I explained they said they had asked because locals often trashed the place and they were worried I'd do the same. Overall the visit was pleasant and a cheap alternative

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NotSoPlainJane22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

The room was clean, cute and rustic. The desk was friendly and helpful. The town was wonderful. I loved this motel and town.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kim F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2011

This motel is an excellent find in a great little town. I could not believe how clean and nicely kept this motel is. It is as close to perfect a motel can get! I have stayed at a lot of motels in my many rode trips, lots of chains and independent motels, many are just worn out from years of abuse and few appear to ever be refreshed. The Littleton Motel, "The First Motel in New Hampshire" Is very clean and comfortable with nicely appointed rooms and in a perfect location. You can walk right into town. The employees are all super friendly too! We only stayed one night, but next time I am going to stay a whole month!

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank oceandrivereviews
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews