We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Thayers Inn(Littleton)
US$169
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Maple Leaf Motel(Littleton)
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$239
US$219
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Beal House(Littleton)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
57
42
11
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
57
42
11
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswithin walking distanceknotty pine wallscomfortable bedsdunkin donutsfire pithot showergreat townshort walkmini fridgeworking orderpleasant staystay there againking suiteclose to townrestaurants and shopsquiet at nightgreat weekend
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It is a retro motel that reminds me of my youth. The exterior facilities are in excellent shape, and the inside is spotless. Office personnel were pleasant and helpful. There is no morning continental breakfast, but that is fine. It is a very convenient location - right off I 93, downtown Littleton, right next door to a Dunkin Donuts, across the street from the Littleton Diner, and you can walk to Schilling Brewery. Would we go back? Yes.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judith V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Great place to stay in cute little town for a day. Motel has super nice staff, well equipped rooms and parking. Comfortable beds, clean bathroom and some snacks and coffee/tea available at the reception. There is no breakfast but restaurants and shops are short walk away.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank parOFdice
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

I was really happy to be able to stay at the Littleton Motel on their opening weekend for the season :) Everything was great, spotlessly clean and as a frequent guest, the owners are starting to feel like family :)
Wifi is definitely faster than it used to be, and with the perfect weather, I was so happy to be able to enjoy the beautiful grounds all weekend.
One thing, if you like a hot shower, start the hot water a bit in advance - it takes a while to warm up.
Thank you for a great weekend and I will be back soon!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Amelie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2017

My husband and I ended up in Littleton, NH on an unstructured vacation - no reservations, no real plans but we knew we wanted to visit the Mount Washington area of NH. Littleton seemed to have enough restaurants and other attractions, so we arrived in town looking for a place to stay. The attractiveness of the Littleton Motel - and the Trip Advisor flag out front - caused us to pull over and inquire about a room. This was mid-September and Joe at the front desk greeted us with warmth and was able to get us a room at a very reasonable rate. We stayed for two nights. We enjoyed the walkability to restaurants and shops, the friendliness of the staff and the comfort of the rooms. The rooms are a bit dated but the bed was comfortable with good linens, the room was appointed with all the amenities we needed and was very clean. Staying at the Littleton Motel just added to the charm and quaintness of the town in general. I would definitely recommend this property!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank jenlized
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2017

We were greeted upon arrival by a very nice lady who checked us in, made sure we had what we needed, and told us to "make ourselves at home". We felt very comfortable from that moment on.
The grounds are wonderful! They have two gazebos, tables, chairs, a fire-pit! We enjoyed a wonderful evening using the grounds. The staff made sure we knew we could start a fire whenever we wanted and even brought us wood later!
Everything was clean. The rooms. The grounds. The buildings.
The room was not updated but it was clean and smelled clean. The bathroom was clean. The only thing we had any thoughts on were the mattresses, they are firm (some people prefer that). All amenities in the room were in working order. It was quiet at night.
It's in a great location! We walked to supper and breakfast.
Overall, it was our most enjoyed hotel on a 4 night vacation.
Thank you, Littleton Motel!!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank breb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews