We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hampton Inn Littleton
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
Littleton Motel(Littleton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Thayers Inn(Littleton)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Eastgate Inn(Littleton)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arlington Hotel(Bethlehem)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hillwinds Lodge(Franconia)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (793)
Filter reviews
793 results
Traveller rating
481
240
49
19
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
481
240
49
19
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscomplimentary breakfastnice hotelthe breakfast areawhite mountainsoff the highwayroom was cleannew hampshirepool and hot tubwould stay here againwaffle makersanta's villageconvenient locationlittleton areanice stayfranconia notchyogurtbretton woods
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 793 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great stay and fantastic deal for the ski and stay packages. There are plenty of restaurants and stores nearby and the hotel is easy to find right off the highway on the main road. If you are a skier there are multiple nearby mountains!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank nseaman616
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

The Hampton Inn team is very happy to hear you enjoyed the ski and stay package that we offer. Both Bretton Woods and Cannon Mountain are located approximately 25 minutes from our hotel. As you mentioned, we are also located right in the Heart of down town Littleton where you can enjoy the very unique small town culture. Thanks again, for your kind words and we hope to see you again next year for another Ski and Stay!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2018 via mobile

Booked a room here for an overnight stay while visiting Ice Castles in Lincoln, NH.
Decent rooms, standard breakfast. overall a no fuss, decent value for money hotel. Staff was friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with friends
Thank b2mishra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

We are very happy you chose us to stay with during your trip to the Ice Castles in Lincoln, NH. We pride ourselves on having a friendly and efficient staff along with a clean and comfortable environment. We hope to host you again soon, perhaps on a summer adventure to Bretton Woods Canopy tours!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2018

My daughter and I stayed one night in the middle of February School Break week. It is easy on/off i-93 exit 42. Near plenty of stores, places to eat, gas stations - but set back behind the road so you didn't feel like you were going to have traffic noise or congestion. I spent a lot of time looking for a hotel that was clean, fairly new and with a pool and this hotel lived up to all it's good reviews. We asked for a quiet room on a higher level floor and Herbie-Jo, at the front desk worked with us to find something that was best possible. We stayed in a double queen with sofa and the room was very large - lots of space, plenty of towels & pillows. The beds were clean and comfortable. The hotel looked and felt brand new. Even thought the hotel was full - it was clean and fairly quiet. Some guests had complained about the loud sound the doors made - and I find that is the case with most of these chains, and folks that visit them don't really take the care in closing doors quietly...lots of kids going in and out at certain times during the day - but it was a quiet night, with no problems. We were plenty warm (on a cold February night) without any heat on at all. The room thermostat worked perfectly and warmed up when when we needed it. The breakfast was average (hot and cold), but again, fully stocked, and looked freshly made, etc. There was a service person there cleaning and restocking for the busy breakfast time. There is coffee/tea/hot chocolate service 24 hour. We went for a swim after breakfast - The pool is saltwater (not too much chlorine) - is it small - but there was plenty of room for us to enjoy it. The pool area was neat and tidy - with plenty of towels and warm enough to sit in a wet bathing suit while I waited for my daughter to play. We went into the town of Littleton to do some shopping and have lunch a the Food Coop. Great little town, funky shops, movie theater, cafes - with a Brewery and brick oven Pizza (Schillings). We would go back in a heartbeat! Especially, off season.

Room Tip: North side of hotel faces the woods and brings you away from roadway lighting.
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dorriam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 26 February 2018

Thank you for the Positive feed back! We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with. As you mentioned our location is ideal as it is right off the highway but not too close to the road. This allows for a quite and relaxing time with a great view of the famous White Mountains! We hope you do indeed, come back and visit us again. Wishing you and your family a fun and happy 2018!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2018 via mobile

Traveling someplace else and thought about a hotel actually in town but realized HI is always nice, quiet and clean. A good breakfast, new hotel and friendly staff.
There was a children's part there when we arrived(Saturday afternoon) but they said not to worry, it would clear out and it did, coffee and tea in the lobby with cookies is always a nice touch after a long drive.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Mpp1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

The Hampton by Hilton team is glad you chose us where, here, at the Hampton making you happy makes us happy! One of the ways we insure a happy face is by welcoming you with a warm chocolate chip cookie! Not, to mention a big, warm, smile from our hotel staff always helps to make the end of a long car ride worth the while. We hope to see you back in the great White Mountains for another Hampton by Hilton experience.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018

We stayed here after visiting Ice Castles. I typically choose Hampton Inn because I find that they're typically clean and their continental breakfast is a notch above other hotel chains complimentary breakfast. We also wanted an indoor pool for our little boy.

The location is conveniently off the highways and just a few minutes from downtown Littleton. Rooms are standard Hampton - clean, comfortable. Our room was close to the ice machine and elevator which isn't what I would choose - it was a little loud over the course of the night. There's a small pool that was VERY crowded as well as a hot tub - also very crowded. The pool could have used an occasional cleaning. We were there around 9:30 AM and there was what appeared to be little pieces of paper floating around.

The breakfast was also standard Hampton, but they were running low on the waffle fixins when we were there. They also don't have a lot of places to sit if you're there on a busy weekend.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kristinem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GM-LittletonHampton, General Manager at Hampton Inn Littleton, responded to this reviewResponded 19 February 2018

First, I would like to start by saying thank you for being a loyal Hampton by Hilton customer. We are happy to hear you chose to stay at our location after experiencing the Ice Castles in Lincoln, NH. The Ice castles prove to be a very enjoyable experience for all family members, children and adults alike.

The hot and cold complimentary breakfast is a nice additive we like to provide our guest during a fun filled vacation getaway. The waffles are very often the first chosen as they are made to order (kids usually love to make their own waffles)
We are sorry to hear the waffle fixings were not fully stocked, we do our up-most best to maintain a fresh, and plentiful supply.
We look forward to having you back as our guest in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews