We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
496
195
48
18
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
496
195
48
18
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews full kitchen two bedroom suite fire pit the breakfast area excellent hotel front desk staff living area i highly recommend this hotel pull out sofa complimentary breakfast outlet shopping would definitely stay here again yogurt white mountains pool and hot tub new hampshire santa's village
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2018

2 bedrooms / 2 bath suite with living/kitchen area works great for family of 5 + 2 grandparents. Breakfast buffet is a nice touch but can be crowed as it ends @ 9:30 am. Centrally located to all the attractions No. Conway has to offer.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank dogman414
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2018

Good Evening dogman414,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that the room accomodations worked well for you and your family. We truly value your feedback and would love to have you return the next time your travels bring you to the North Conway area.
Thank you,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018

We stayed at this property again this year in late July. It was our third time at this property and it never disappoints. The staff are always welcoming and this year had bottles of water available upon arrival due to the heat outside. The establishment feels just like new and has a homey feel in the beautiful mountains. A favorite destination in summer & fall!

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kris C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Good Afternoon Kris,

Thank you for the perfect rating. We truly appreciate your feedback and are very happy to hear that you continue to return to the property and that we continue to meet your expectations. Our goal is to ensure that all guests have a great stay and feel as if they are at their home away from home. We hope you continue to visit anytime your travels bring you to the North Conway area.

Thank You,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

I love staying at Residence Inn in NoCo because of the excellent customer service from Charlotte M and Jennifer R. Charlotte takes great care of me each time I'm there. All the staff at this property go out of their way for all guests.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Charlie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Good Afternoon Charlie,

Thank you for the perfect rating. I am so happy to hear that you continue to come back to NoCo and visit us. We truly put our guests first and are pleased to hear that the service is one thing that keeps you returning to the property.
Thank you for your kind words and I will be sure to mention to Charlotte what you said.
We can't wait until you visit us again.
Have a great weekend,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2018

Stayed at this hotel in a two bedroom suite which was priced very reasonable. Te hotel was renovated last year and is in great place next to the outlet stores. Breakfast is included daily and there is a great indoor pool which is salt water. The staff are super friendly and very informative about the local area and attractions. We had a great stay from Thursday to Sunday with our main tourist attraction being Storyland taking our Grandkids there for the second year in a row. We stayed at this hotel last year also had such a good time decided to return again this year. There are plenty of restaurants to choose from on the strip where the hotel is located. It was an awesome stay being a suite hotel we had two separate rooms with one king sized bed and the other was queen sized. There is a full kitchen, stove, microwave, dishwasher, fridge and stove and a dinning area located next to the living room. All rooms have flat screen TVs and both bedrooms have there own bathroom and toilet. This is a must hotel to stay at. Free Wifi, and free bottled water at the reception area. There is a open patio area with a fire pit that is lit up at night time and a huge Gas BBQ that is available for residents to use for your meals. Plenty of free parking on the the grounds

Room tip: Room facing the main road you get a great view of White Mountain
Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 10 August 2018

Good Afternoon PeterM,

Thank you for the great review and all the positive feedback. We are very happy to hear that you were able to come to the hotel and enjoy all the great amenities that we have to offer. I will be sure to pass on this great review to all the hotel staff to continue to encourage them of a job well done. I hope that the next time you choose to get away that you visit us for a third time. We hope to see you soon.
Thank You,
Jennifer R

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2018

This hotel was AMAZING! Clean, updated, super friendly staff. Having a kitchenette was great! Hotel is very close to many restaurants/shops. Excellent morning breakfast. On our way out, we were giving little cooler bags with bottles of water-what a great touch for our travels!

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank CAG1007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jennifer R, Director of Sales at Residence Inn North Conway, responded to this reviewResponded 7 August 2018

Good Afternoon CAG1007,

Wow, what a great review! Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Your feedback is truly appreciated and we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We hope that the next time your travels bring you to the Mount Washington Valley that you choose to stay with us again.
Thank You,
Jennifer Reed

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews