We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice and cozy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
steps from house to beach on beautiful Silver Lake
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
steps from house to beach on beautiful Silver Lake
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Silver Lake, Madison, New Hampshire

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Roan W
2 reviews
“Nice and cozy”
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in December 2017

Very cozy. Lots of firewood for the cold cold weather! Convenient location to King Pine. Owner texted me to make sure we stayed warm because it was SO cold!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Kid friendly location”
Reviewed 31 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
1
person found this review helpful

7 of us, 4 adults, 3 kids, stayed for a week at this lovely location. The lake was close enough to carry a canoe and kayak's each day. It was quiet and cozy, with stars galore. When we left the kids said when are we coming back. I would definitely recommend if you are looking for a place to just be together. Grocery store was about 20 minutes away, but a few restaurants were 5 minutes away. The information provided by the host was perfect.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristina...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Winter Getaway!!”
Reviewed 11 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect location!! This beautiful home is so clean and bright and had everything we needed for a great family vacation, which included skiing, skating, shopping and more!! I would highly recommend staying here!!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet and comfy”
Reviewed 7 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Our family had a wonderful time during our stay. Awesome view of Silver lake just steps away. Thank you Cindy for accommodating my large family. Many of us were beginners on the slopes and King Pine Ski was perfect and within a 20 minute drive. Definitely will consider renting for a summer vacay.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jan 2017
Thank you, we are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We would love to see you back this summer.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing