We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (49)
Filter reviews
49 results
Traveller rating
34
12
1
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
34
12
1
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscar portsmall kitchenettethe cottagesbretton woodsmany yearsdefinitely recommend this placelocation is greatper nightfree wifistay there againnew hampshirecarportporchtowelscratecabinskiing
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 49 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

Our third visit to the White Mountains and we always stay at the Patio. The owners are great. The cottages are always immaculate and we love having the kitchen and grill to cook on. The location is only 15 minutes from Bretton Woods and Mt. Washington in one direction and about 20 minutes to Franconia Notch and Littleton in the other direction. We love the patio. It's like camping but with all the comforts of home.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
2  Thank bjg24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

I stayed here with a buddy and my dog. The place was very clean, had way more outlets then we needed, a TV, free wi-fi, kitchenette with a stove top, microwave, plates, utensils, pots and pans, bathroom with a shower and towels, queen size bed. There were a good amount of windows that all had shades if you want privacy, a screened in porch, picnic table and grill on the front lawn. When we turned the heater on the place was warm in five minutes,

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Cinsamelia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Came up with another person and dog. Expected the smallest cabin with only 1 queen bed to be a tight squeeze, however, showed up and was more than impressed. Not only was the layout of the cabin thought out well and there was plenty space, but the cabin was Very clean. Towels, kitchen utensils, and space-efficient kitchenette that was well kept. Temperature controls were unlocked and able to be set to our liking. The roof hung over a paved carport, there was a small charcoal grille and picnic table outside, as well. The price was average, for a cabin, but for the quality of the cabin, the value was terrific. I was almost blown away when I found out that wi-fi and a working good quality TV were included in the price. Place was very quiet as well. Not to mention that this is one of the only local places to allow dogs to stay (for a tiny fee). Location was also very accessible; it is literally on route 3, set back in a little circle.

Room Tip: All of the cabins are very similar in style, size just fluctuates, depending on your needs.
  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Daniel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 March 2016

Spent Friday and Saturday early March to ski Bretton Woods. Extremely clean, quiet with full kitchen. Perfect for our family ski weekend. Stayed in Cabin 12 that has separate bedroom from ktichen/living room, which helps with tired skiers. Easy access to the mountain, just 10 minute drive away. Will be back!

Stayed: March 2016
Thank tishymckay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2016 via mobile

We had another fabulous stay at the Patio motor court. Its key location is only 5 minutes from Bretton Woods ski resort. Teresa and John always make us feel welcome & at home. We always look forward to our next visit.
Kim & John

Stayed: January 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sillyskibunny02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews