We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful home and a great location.”
Living room with gas fireplace
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living room with gas fireplace
Kitchen with granite island Eat-in kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
Living room with gas fireplace
Kitchen with granite island
Eat-in kitchen
Back porch
King size master bedroom on first floor
Marble full bath in Master bedroom on first floor
Large bedroom upstairs with five beds
Guest half bath on first floor
Shared bathroom upstairs with double sink vanity
Master bedroom bathroom with double sink vanity
Upstairs Master bedroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
5 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15
Bay Head, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Joseph A
Morristown, New Jersey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Beautiful home and a great location.”
Reviewed 10 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
4
people found this review helpful

We stayed here this past weekend with friends and family to celebrate a 30th birthday and we could not have been happier. Plenty of space for everyone to sleep comfortably and an open concept on the first floor that allowed us all to hang out together. Located on a quiet street with a nice deck and patio in the back and only a two minute walk to the train station and another five to the beach. It's also about a 10 minute cab/car ride to the boardwalk.

Judy is a great owner and made the process quick and easy. We plan to rent here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen and master bathroom.
Liked least: Loved everything.
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jalb1252
Morristown, Tennessee
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect weekend getaway- felt like home!”
Reviewed 9 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
1
person found this review helpful

From the moment we booked the home, Judy, was very responsive and answered ever question I had. We had 15 people stay at the home for my sisters 30th birthday and the home had everything we needed. From the upgraded kitchen, patio and grill outside, the beach chairs, and within walking distance to the beach. Great house and we will definitely be vacationing here again!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaureenAn...
Hoboken, New Jersey
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Wonderful home with lots of amenities!”
Reviewed 17 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed in the home for the week of 4th of July. Wonderful layout with breakfast on the deck and dinner on the patio with the grill. Bathrooms and kitchen are beautiful!!!! House is on a quiet street within a few blocks to the beach.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Up to date and very clean accomodation
Liked least: Internet was a little slow
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Loveland CO
Reviewed 20 May 2013 for a stay in May 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
California
Reviewed 7 September 2012 for a stay in July 2012
10
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing