We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (41)
Filter reviews
41 results
Traveller rating
24
6
1
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
24
6
1
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 41 reviews
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

Customer service was great! Definitely will be coming back! Clean rooms for sure! I enjoyed my stay! Reasonable prices also ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I was also told if i had any problems to contact front desk which was great!

Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank terellhubbard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

The hotel is excellent and serves all basic needs more than adequately. It will give you a safe place to get some rest and also enjoy the amenities. This is the first time I’ve stayed at Rodeway Inn but will definitely consider it for further trips.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank saurabhv64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anand S, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Thank you for your kind words! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again here in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2017

Went for the night, staff was very friendly. Room was bathroom, entire was very clean. There are a few things in the area if I wanted something to eat, or drink. Also a Wawa right on the corner. I would go back to this hotel again.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank carfant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashah1209, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

Thank you! It was a pleasure having you and hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Got a late check in and they were very nice people. Judy Shah, owner was very kind. No breakfast but room was clean, air condition worked and they did honor the quoted rate of $60. for King Bed as quoted the day before.

Room Tip: Owner is from India but has lived in US for 35 years. Very Kind lady.
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DewMsWalker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ashah1209, Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 December 2017

I am glad you enjoyed your stay, we hope to have you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017

Stayed at this location for work a few times a month sometimes, at least once a month. The staff was very nice, room was clean, and affordable. Will be using this locations for future work related stays.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank carfant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews