We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$120
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$199
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$143
US$129
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$82
US$79
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$76
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$269
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$169
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (636)
Filter reviews
636 results
Traveller rating
293
194
73
39
37
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
293
194
73
39
37
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscracker barrelroom was cleanrecommend this hoteloff the highwaythe breakfast areaa nice place to stayoutdoor poolcomplimentary breakfastbaseball tournamenteasy accessconvenient locationnice breakfastnew jerseybagelsparking lotbusiness tripwalmart
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 636 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018

We visited this hotel while celebrating my mother's 90th birthday. She lives nearby so it was a perfect location. The service and accommodations were excellent. We found all the staff members very friendly and the complimentary breakfast was very good.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank k7ryan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2018

We stayed here recently for one night, as we have family who live nearby in Frenchtown. Overall, this is a convenient property to Clinton and there is a Cracker Barrel across the parking lot. The room was clean and well-appointed -- in typical Hampton Inn style. Very comfortable beds! There was a big breakfast buffet available with just about anything you could want. I was especially thankful to the manager, Patricia. She was extra-helpful. We had inadvertently left a phone charger in the room and she was kind enough to locate it and send it to us a few days later! Thank you, Patricia!!

Room Tip: Not sure which floors are smoking -- you should ask.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Marla C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2018

Stayed overnight after visiting with family, quite impressed with staff and the clean and comfortable accommodation. Quiet location near shopping center. Nice breakfast buffet. Definitely would recommend.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank imeldaegg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018

Great place to stay ,clean . Free breakfast not bad .Cracker barrel and few stores very close Quiet ,has out door pool small gym ,dishes of fruit to eat ,staff is friendly ,helpful and place very clean

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Jeffrey D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

The hotel was very clean, and the staff was very friendly. We chose this hotel because it was a good spot to stop mid way to our final destination. The breakfast food was good. It had a nice selection. If you are driving I suggest you bring your own pillows because their pillows had no support to them. Otherwise our stay was perfect!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Melissa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews