We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 05/08
US$116
US$110
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$109
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$70
US$65
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Red Carpet Inn Point Pleasant(Point Pleasant Beach)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Twin Oaks Motel(Manasquan)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Point Pleasant Manor(Point Pleasant Beach)
US$199
US$176
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Broadway Court Motel(Point Pleasant Beach)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Reviews (848)
Filter reviews
848 results
Traveller rating
545
202
55
28
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
545
202
55
28
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskthe jersey shorethe garden state parkwayclean hotelwould highly recommend this hotelhome away from homegreat place to stayparking lotlonghorn steakhouseexcellent hotelbusiness centerindoor pooleasy accessbreakfast buffetbusiness tripbed was comfortableconvenient location
Filter
Updating list...
244 - 249 of 848 reviews
Reviewed 3 June 2016

In town for a sad occasion, the funeral of a family member. Made reservation online. Appreciated ability to check in digitally and choose my room a day in advance. Staff was courteous, provided cookies at front desk in the evening.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank bmacnjMountLaurel_Nj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Thank you for your review. We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your accommodations and our staff.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Very well maintained property, common areas, and rooms. Room was very clean, beds comfortable, good-sized bathroom with adequate lighting. Keurig in room with pods, etc. Common areas inviting, with comfortable ample seating, fireplace, well lit, well-appointed and cozy. Front desk staff responsive to all requests, friendly and personable. Convenient mini-mart with essentials off the main lobby. Onsite restaurant offered a very good modified buffet service $13 pp, food quality good, variety good, service excellent. Bar in the evening nicely stocked, friendly and adept bartender, outside seating just off the bar as well. Pool nicely maintained. Will be back. Close to Point Pleasant. Much more upscale than the motel type accommodations in the Point Pleasant area. The staff are exceptional. Enjoyed our stay!

Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
Thank CeceAndCompany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Wow! We cannot thank you enough for your outstanding 5-star review! We are thrilled you enjoyed everything from our award-winning accommodations and amenities to our exceptional staff. We greatly appreciate your review, and we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2016

Weddings are more important than other guests. Front desk is well decorated and early evenings check in before the rush otherwise you get washed ashore.
A good sleep, clean rooms, but where is the loyalty? Find a diner for breakfast, faster, cleaner and better.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Stephen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 2 June 2016

Dear Stephen,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations, but did not completely enjoy your stay. We are always looking for ways to improve the customer experience, so we greatly appreciate your feedback. Thank you again, and we hope you consider staying with us again soon.

Sincerely,
Hilton Garden Inn Lakewood

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2016

I always enjoy staying at this hotel. It is my home away from home. I have been staying here for five years and have never had a bad experience, they always go above and beyond. Nice fitness center is a bonus.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Cnewhouse
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 1 June 2016

Thank you so much! We are thrilled that you continuously choose to stay with us at the Hilton Garden Inn Lakewood and always have an exceptional stay. Thanks again, and we look forward to your next stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2016

Wonderful facility with excellent staff. Hotel was clean and modern with up to date amenities. A late dinner in the on site restaurant was wonderful (though only burgers and salads) and the bartender and cook were delightful.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Aiole
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny H, Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Lakewood, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Thank you for the wonderful review! We are pleased you enjoyed your stay with us, and we hope to see you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews