We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel
Nearby Hotels
US$141
US$119
Homewood
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$124
US$109
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$134
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$157
US$132
Doubletree.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$98
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$101
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$90
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$119
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (753)
Filter reviews
753 results
Traveller rating
371
239
70
40
33
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
371
239
70
40
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskcracker barrelnice hotelpool and hot tubroom was cleanbusiness tripwould stay here againbreakfast buffetup to datecherry hillparking lotsouth jerseynj turnpikenew jerseybusiness centerpleasant stayhgi
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 753 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was a business group visit. The staff were incredible, friendly and attentive the entire time we were there. the food was also excellent which I wasn't expecting. Rooms clean and beds were nice. Wifi could have been faster.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Maria M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Maria:

It was a pleasure having you stay with us recently while you were in the Mt. Laurel area. We are very pleased to see that you found our staff to be friendly, attentive, you had some great food and provide you incredible service during your stay. We do enjoy catering to our guest needs and next time you are in Mt. Laurel we hope you will stay with us again. I will make sure to share your wonderful comments with our entire TEAM!

Thank you!
Frank Hill, Jr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Was disappointed with the cleanliness and had to go the the ERtwice as I had asthma attack always woke up every night coughing as it was so dusty and couldn’t breath at night felt very uncomfortable and requested a change of room was changed but still the same outcome

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank abimbolaabiodun6
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on your recent stay with us. We do apologize that we failed to meet or exceed your expectations of our services at the Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel. We value you as our guest and appreciate your business. The issues you mention will be address with our Housekeeping staff and corrected. We do hope you are feeling better and if ever in the Mt. Laurel area again you will give us a second chance to make your stay right. Again, we do apologize and save travels.

Sincerely
Frank Hill, Jr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

This was my second time staying at this hotel and it was an enjoyable experience once again. Hotel was clean, staff was extremely friendly and the breakfast was great. I booked 2 rooms and paid for the weekend stay package which included breakfast for all guest for an additional fee. However I could have saved myself $30 if I New that children 11 and under eat breakfast free. But it was ok, I know for next time. We stayed in this hotel both times to visit the nearby indoor water parks and both parks were extremely disappointing. I could have saved myself $150 and just let the kids swim in the hotel pool. Looking forward to my next stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank PRLADY31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

Thank you for sharing your comments on your recent stay at our Hotel. It was a pleasure serving you and your family and we are so pleased that you had a enjoyable experience with us and that you will return! I will make sure to share your comments with all of our staff. Again, thank you for such a great review.

Sincerely,
Frank Hill, Jr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2018

we had a magnificient stay from start to finish. wished the buffet style breakfast was included with the cost of the room tho. Everything else was downright excellent. would definitely not hesitate to book another stay here.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank pjr7269
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel on your recent stay and also for the "awesome" comments! It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we are so pleased to know that you had a magnificent stay! On your next visit please make sure you book our "bed & breakfast" package, this will include the breakfast buffet. Again, many thanks and see you again soon!

Yours in Hospitality
Frank HIll, Jr.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

Upon arriving we were greeted promptly by a fantastic front desk representative - that's about where our luck ended. After being on the road all day, we promptly went to our room, showered and went to bed - we planned on catching up on emails, but the Wifi refused to stay connected across our assortment of devices. Due to the timing, we never did a check of the sheets as we normally do, so to our displeasure in the morning we noticed a splat of dried blood on the sheets - the person who slept on that bed only moved the sheets to try to make some comfort. I suppose I should be thankful the Customer Service team refunded half of the reward points that I used on the room - that's the cost of blood on your sheets if you cared.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank HiltonHorror
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Frank H, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Mt. Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2018

Dear Valued Guest:

My sincere apology, this was very unacceptable by all means. I assure you this is not the norm at our Hotel. I do apologize that you had to experience this during your stay with us. If there is anything we can do, please reach out to me, I will make this right for you. I do hope you will give a chance to make this right for you. At you convenience please reach out to me so that we can discuss your stay. Again, i do apologize and I hope to hear from you soon.

Yours in Hospitality
Frank Hill, Jr.
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews