We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Mount Laurel)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TownePlace Suites Mt. Laurel(Mount Laurel)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aloft Mount Laurel(Mount Laurel)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,619)
Filter reviews
1,619 results
Traveller rating
553
412
335
189
130
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
553
412
335
189
130
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssolar panelscovered parkingthe blue roomfront desknew jerseyenjoyed my stayindoor poolparking lotmoniquedawnwawaphiladelphialaurelgmturnpike
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 1,619 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our medium size multi-generational family spent the weekend at the Wyndham - Mt. Laurel for a family reunion. The hotel staff - from the manager, the assistant manager, front desk, housekeeping staff, maintenance people, to every person we encountered - were all very accommodating, friendly, and helpful. They made our stay a weekend with many happy and wonderfully memorable experiences. Hotel accommodations were very comfortable; rooms, hallways, and ballrooms were kept clean and ready for us as we moved from activity to activity. We found everything to our utmost liking.

Room Tip: We were very pleased with the room arrangements and we had all ages represented in the family with many needs - all addressed very well.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mordechaig2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello mordechaig2015,
Thank you all so very much for a wonderful 5 star review . Both my Team and & I were blown away by the friendliness, curtesy&kindness you shown to our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thank you all so very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I checked in and the staff all had smiles and wished to attend to my every need. Very efficient in explaining the facilities and advantages in the surrounding locations. The Room was spotless and the Bed one of the most comfortable I have ever slept in. I highly recommend it and it is close to philadelphia, Cherrry Hill and entertainment venues.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
Thank samuelb902
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Wyndham provided excellent service with a very accommodating and friendly staff
Thy were willing to do whatever we needed to make our stay comfortable and pleasant.
They were very easy to work with when planning our event and came through beyond our expectations.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esti D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Esti D,
We just wanted you to know that we truly enjoy working with you as well and we feel honored to be your chosen Hotel.
Your business is much appreciated, and we will do our very best to continue to meet your service needs.
Your continued patronage and suggestions are a vital part of our growth. And for that, we are most grateful.
Thanks again! We look forward to serving you for many years to come.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wyndham Hotel and Resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We booked more than 25 rooms for a family event. From Naomi with the sales office to Irma in housekeeping, the staff was truly outstanding. They were extremely helpful, always looking to please and go the extra mile. They worked extra hard to streamline the set up for our third party caterer with amazing results.
The rooms were very clean and modern. The conference rooms that we reserved were set up exactly to our needs. Five stars all around! When moving into a hotel with such a large group (90+ guests) we could not have anticipated such a smooth event. Everything was well taken care of. Fantastic service!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Opa M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WyndhamMtLaurel, Guest Relations Manager at Wyndham Philadelphia - Mount Laurel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Opa M,
Thank you all so very much for a wonderful 5 star review . Both my Team and & I were blown away by the friendliness, curtesy&kindness you shown to our Hotel. We look forward to welcoming you again. Thank you all so very much.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews