We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Beach Vacation”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
24910003.JPG
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
45 reviews
24910003.JPG
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Ocean City, Cape May County, New Jersey

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 45 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
PhyllY_13
Lindenhurst, New York
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Beach Vacation”
Reviewed 30 June 2013 for a stay in June 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed a week in this great beach home. All of the comforts of home! The homeowners are warm, friendly, and accommodating. The location is excellent, just a block from the beach! We could park two cars in the garage which was great! The deck was wonderful, always a slight breeze from the ocean. We cooked a few times and the kitchen had everything necessary. We had a great family vacation with perfect weather.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The location
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jun 2013
thank you so much-----glad you had a great time---hope to see you again soon-----Tom and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MD
Reviewed 21 October 2012 for a stay in October 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
21 Oct 2012
thanks,Don----hope to see you next year
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MD
Reviewed 24 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
24 Aug 2012
thanks---glad your first visit to OCNJ was a good one-----come back and see us----Diane and Tom
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
lukezack2...
Schnecksville, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“We had a wonderful and relaxing vacation!”
Reviewed 2 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

We had a wonderful beach vacation at the end of July. The house was very clean and beautifully decorated. It was a great place to stay with two boys 8 & 10 since it was close to the beach and boardwalk. My husband, Mom and I also enjoyed our morning coffee on the deck.
I also want to say a special thank you to Tom and Diane. I left something behind at their house and they were very helpful about locating the item.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tabernacle
Reviewed 23 July 2012 for a stay in July 2012
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2012
thanks, Kathy------Intergenerational vacations in OC are what its all about-----see you next year!---Tom and Diane
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing