We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$60
QualityInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$83
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Homestead Apart-Hotel(Pleasantville)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$124
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
New Sea Breeze Motel(Pleasantville)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
US$59
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Bay Point Inn(Pleasantville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Destiny Inn(Pleasantville)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Reviews (660)
Filter reviews
660 results
Traveller rating
82
115
122
131
210
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
115
122
131
210
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 660 reviews
Reviewed 30 October 2017

The Ramada is affordable and good service for casinos but it felt very unsafe, I felt like someone would break into my room, at one point the cops were called. I do not think I will stay there again, no security

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank midnad2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ramadaac, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Thank you for your feedback. I am glad you found our rates reasonable and our rooms decent. Our property has security cameras and a twenty-four hour front desk. I apologize you felt unsafe. We are a family oriented property and most guests feel safe and comfortable. In any tourist property there are instances when police must be summoned from domestic disputes to guests who party too much and become unruly. These matters exist from small hotels to major Casinos. Safety anywhere is not a guarentee. We are sorry to hear you do not think you would stay with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaac, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 7 January 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 12 October 2017

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaac, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 16 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 28 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaac, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 September 2017

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
ramadaac, General Manager at Ramada by Wyndham West Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews