We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Belmont Motel(Seaside Heights)
US$115
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Buoy 16 Motel(Seaside Heights)
US$179
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Motel(Seaside Heights)
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Franklin Terrace Motel(Seaside Heights)(Great Value!)
US$149
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Palace Inn(Seaside Heights)
US$209
US$193
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunrise Motel(Seaside Heights)(Great Value!)
US$179
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sea Palace Motel(Seaside Heights)
US$149
US$142
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset Motel(Seaside Heights)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Palm Villa Suites Hotel(Seaside Heights)
US$189
US$180
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
89
57
24
9
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
89
57
24
9
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmanager mikebagelsshort walk to the beachrooms are cleancontinental breakfastbeach passesmotelseasideshoredryerclubsdeli
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 23 July 2017 via mobile

Stayed here a few days ago midweek.. last min trip. Motel was clean and ample parking.. while i do really appreciate the bed bug plastic under sheets, i move around a lot and it does get get kinda loud. But ill deal with the noise rather than bed bugs... otherwise bed were ok.. mike the front desk guy, was really helpful and nice. Close to a deli and a few blocks from beach area.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank brettnyc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017 via mobile

The manager was exceptional. Made sure I had everything I needed. Called ahead of time when Room was ready to let me know I could check in early. Rooms were what we expected. Only stayed one night but we would probably stay here again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Tonia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2017

We needed a room at the last minute. I found The Bay Breeze on Expedia. We did look at a couple rooms at other motels, but they were to say the least...Unacceptable. Mike, the owner is so nice and accommodating. He lent me a charger for my phone and a hair dryer. THE ROOM WAS SPOTLESS! Very clean and comfortable. GREAT A/C! And it was affordable. We will definitely return. There is a continental breakfast in the morning. Bagels, coffee and muffins, etc...

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
5  Thank mandi h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BaybreezeNJ, Manager at Bay Breeze Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2017

Thank You.
The Bay Breeze Motel
"Where guests become Family"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2017

My Stay here was great. Very nice service . I highly recommend this place to everyone .Management and staff was really good .
Rooms were very clean and nice.
5 stars.
Definately coming back again in future at this motel ...

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Krunal P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2017

Excellent for a younger group like mine. Cheap, close to the beach, and close to clubs. Could be nicer or bigger--but like I said, you get what you pay for. Met expectations. Wish the pool was bigger. Otherwise, it was a nice stay. Staff was friendly, parking was limited.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Lindsey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews