We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$106
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn & Suites(Somerset)(Great Value!)
US$125
US$98
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$194
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$212
US$199
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$274
Residence Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Somerset(Somerset)
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Courtyard
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (236)
Filter reviews
236 results
Traveller rating
86
32
33
34
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
32
33
34
51
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice roomrooms were very cleanbusiness triphootersexpresswaytvs
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 236 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2017

I do a lot of business travel and always check customers review, this was a last minute choice and it was bad one. The hotel was dirty, the room had lots stains around and smell old with broken furniture. Very thin walls and doors between the rooms, you can hear everything on the room next door, it is located next to I-287 and you can hear traffic all night. Breakfast was non existent, just a few bagels and pieces of bread, coffee was cold and juice was watered down. The scrambled eggs were drowning on some liquid and the potatoes looked like they have been re-heated too many times.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Segemape
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2017 via mobile

Had a one night good stay with decent breakfast.Room was clean with everything in working order.Only complaint was bath tub bottom a bit slippery and no rubber mat provided.Staff was friendly and location right off the expressway was so convenient would stay again.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with friends
Thank mark l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed for a business trip. Super clean rooms, workstation , microwave, mini fridge. Very comfortable beds & pillows. Indoor pool and fitness room. Great rates. Will definitely stay there again. Hooters restaurant attached to the building.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank deborahg894
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darshan S, Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 March 2017

Dear deborahg894,

Thank you for taking your time out to write us a great review. We are delighted that the rooms were spacious and the amenities were to your liking. We look forward to you returning for another memorable stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2017

The location of hotel is great. Little beat up of a building but Good helpful hotel check in staff, checked in late after midnight and it took less than 2 min for staff member to give keys and room. Rooms were quiet, cozy and comfortable. Can absolutely stay here comfortably if need good rest before continuing ahead on your travel. Recommended.

Room Tip: rooms on higher levels will have less noise
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank aden0r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Darshan S, General Manager at Clarion Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2017

Dear aden0r,

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy that the location was easy for you and accessible to many different routes quite easily. Your input is greatly appreciated and we are constantly working on renovating and making the hotel visually beautiful. Our guests enjoy the easy convenience, spacious rooms, and dining options within the property. Please send us an email if you are ever back in the area, we would love to have you here.

DS Ops Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 January 2017 via mobile

In town on business, and usually Clarion's aren't the best but this one is fantastic. Nice open lobby, rooms are big with flat screen HD tvs, and relatively comfy beds with soft and firm pillows. Has an indoor pool connected and a Hooters connected to the hotel through the lobby (which I ate at a few times and was good with friendly staff). I told other co-workers of mine to leave their hotel and come stay at the Clarion with me, so I'd definitely recommend.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled on business
Thank Taylor N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews