We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fleur de Lis Vaca”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Fleur de Lis Beach Resort
Ranked #4 of 68 Hotels in Wildwood Crest
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 September 2017

We stayed for 5 days 4 nights and it was fabulous. The staff is great, the rooms are comfortable and extra clean, the outdoor pool area well maintained and even the grill area is pristine. It is within walking distance to the beach and there are 2 areas where you can rinse your feet off.

Room Tip: Walking distance to the beach, beach and pool views available.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Linda A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2017

We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with the Fleur de Lis Beach Motel recently. Please tell your friends about us and come back and see us again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (345)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 345 reviews

Reviewed 14 September 2017

Always something new,ALWAYS inviting,Always nice people/employees,THIS IS the BEST Resort at the Beach!!The people who work here remember your name and are always nice!! Tom the owner is Great and always accommodating! We've been coming back for 25+ years!!

Room Tip: 307. And the efficiency rooms are he way to go!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Donnie S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to post such a nice review. We love seeing the same families year after year. Our customers are like family. Have a great winter and we will see you next season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

This is the 4th year in a row that I've stayed at this hotel and just absolutely love it! It's my favorite in Wildwood Crest. The owners and staff are all very nice, they keep the hotel in top notch shape and the location is perfect - right at the beach!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Allyson G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Thank you for spending your vacation at the Fleur de Lis Beach Motel. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

The Fleur de Lis Beach Resort is an incredible place to spend your vacation. Each and every staff member goes out of their way to make us guests feel like family. The rooms are always very clean and updated with plenty of space for a family. Not only is the pool always well maintained, but it is a manageable size for kids and adults alike. It is also kept at a comfortable temperature. Our family has been staying here for many years, and we've never had anything but a wonderful experience.

Room Tip: Third floor rooms are quietest.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CapnDaddy22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thomas A, Manager at Fleur de Lis Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review about your experiences at the Fleur de Lis Beach Motel. We love seeing the same families return year after year. Have a great winter and we look forward to seeing you again next season.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile

We love staying here but something has to be done with smoking outside the rooms. We have a little baby and cannot sit outside our room because we had smokers on either side of us! They stopped smoking by the pool but they need a designated smoking area off the premises!

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Gladys0512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wildwood Crest
0.6 km away
Aqua Beach Resort
Aqua Beach Resort
#8 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
1,074 reviews
1.6 km away
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
Paradise Oceanfront Resort
#9 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
378 reviews
0.2 km away
Pan American Hotel
Pan American Hotel
#3 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
511 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
ICONA Diamond Beach
ICONA Diamond Beach
#1 of 7 in Lower Township
1,367 reviews
0.6 km away
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
Adventurer Oceanfront Inn
#2 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
980 reviews
0.5 km away
Port Royal Hotel
Port Royal Hotel
#5 of 68 in Wildwood Crest
451 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fleur de Lis Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fleur de Lis Beach Resort

Address: 6105 Ocean Ave, Wildwood Crest, NJ 08260-4107
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Cape May County > Wildwood Crest
Amenities:
Beach Casino and Gambling Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Wildwood Crest
#5 Romantic Hotel in Wildwood Crest
Price Range: RM 430 - RM 1,393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fleur de Lis Beach Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ocean front motel with one and two bedroom kitchenette suites. Large heated pool and kiddie pool with slide. Suites have central A/C and heat. All rooms are continually updated with new furniture, flat panel TVs, beds, and lighting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Fleur de Lis Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fleur De Lis Beach Hotel Wildwood Crest
Fleur De Lis Hotel
Fleur De Lis Motel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing